Today: $216.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Oil Rubbed Bronze Single Handle Faucet with Pull-Down Spout

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet. Sturdy and functions well

    Read More
    jennm23 January 10, 2017
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    Works and looks great. I like the product.

    Read More
    pretzel2 January 3, 2017
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. The sprayer started leaking within the 1st 3 months.

    Read More
    Lynette B. September 17, 2016
  • Great l
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was a great pick the color matches great with an existing multi hole unit that needed replacing the cover plate was great that covers the unused holes Quality is good and sturdy Price was the best of any local home improvement stores with added overstock coupons can't be beat!!

    Read More
    OstkUser362135 August 18, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and durable. Looks great on my sink with my cherry cabinets .

    Read More
    andy189 August 1, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS FOR A NEW KITCHEN THAT I RENOPVATED. The buttons to make the faucet go either shower head or regular stream never worked. I get a constant stream of both

    Read More
    Linda B. July 25, 2016
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and looks great. The price was unbeatable. Very pleased with my purchase. We get a lot of comments about how nice it looks. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Marlena F. November 24, 2015
  • Single Handle Faucet looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, looks great, heavy faucet of good quality

    Read More
    lmur November 19, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet looks beautiful. The pull down part doesn't go back in place as smoothly as I'd like, but for the low price, I can deal with it!

    Read More
    Jennie B. April 21, 2015
  • Poor Finish and Design
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks and feels really cheap. For starters, the finish isn't any discernible continuum of "oil rubbed bronze." It's brown... 70's Ford sequoia, poop brown, with no clear coat. The finish on the underside of the control arm wasn't even brown, it was a poorly matched burgundy primer. The finish is also noticeably thin and I surmise light duty would mar it up rather quickly. Also of note, the temperature control is mounted opposite the regular "hot-on-left" standard. I was so disappointed with the out-of-box finish and temperature design it wasn't even worth installing.

    Read More
    OstkUser21987 March 2, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet has a nice look. And it works great. The only problem I have is for the installation. I anticipated 5 to 10 minutes to install it. It actually took me one hour to do it. There is a design flaw which makes the installation very challenge. Be prepaired if you want to have it installed by yourself.

    Read More
    james666 June 12, 2014
  • Works great and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality workmanship. Looks like an expensive faucet. Works great.

    Read More
    joespdrcr May 7, 2014
  • Really beautiful faucet! Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    i've been using this faucet for eight months now, I like to wait a while before reviewing a product to see how it holds up. The finish looks like it did the day it was installed. It works very well, excellent water pressure, nice brown pull-out hose instead of the white/ light colored ones on some of the pull-out faucets. The reason that I didn't give it 5 stars was because the problem I ran into with installation. The instructions stated that it required either a 1 1/4" or 1 1/2" hole in the countertop, I don't remember it's been too long. However it simply was not possible to push the tubes through, even though my countertop had the correct size hole, so I had to use a hacksaw and cut about a quarter of an inch off one of the tubes. This allowed the movable ring on the tube to clear the other tube and go through the hole. One other issue, the weight wasn't heavy enough, so I used the weight off the old faucet as well as the one it came with. Now it works perfect!

    Read More
    teanutty January 29, 2014
  • Exactly what wife wanted
    Verified Purchase

    After changing out handle hardware throughout the house to oil rubbed bronze, the one thing remaining was the kitchen sink. It had to be just right or I would suffer the wrath of "She who must be obeyed" I sent her an image when I had found it and was told to go ahead and order it, but if it she did not like it I would have to return it. Well it was a smashing success and I am still a happily married man.

    Read More
    angelosurf December 11, 2013
  • Flimsy Construction, Cheap Materials, Bad Value
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is made of plastic and lightweight metal. It isn't designed to stand up to daily use. And the Oil Rubbed Bronze finish is specifically exempted from any warranty--something that isn't mentioned in the online description. In short, this is a poor quality faucet made of flimsy materials that will not stand up to every day use, and the manufacturer exempts itself from any warranty. Given that it is priced around $150, it simply is poor value for money.

    Read More
    ncfab May 1, 2013
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a mudroom sink. It does the job. It isn't as well built as another faucet I bought here that was excellent. The head doesn't slide back into the housing very well. You have to assist it. It's adequate for the job we need and not used regularly.

    Read More
    page202 November 14, 2012
  • Don't recommend purchasing
    Verified Purchase

    After opening the item I was disappointed from the get go. The finish was nicked on the stem, the pull down spout and the lever area. I have only had the item installed for one month and the sprayer is already slipping from the stem area. I would have sent it back when I originally received it but was informed I would have to pay all shipping charges. It wasn't worth the aggravation to rebox, send back, pay additional shipping charges, etc.. The old saying holds true in this case; "you get what you pay for". Wish I would have spent a bit more from a big box retainler where the return policy is much more customer friendly if you encounter problems.

    Read More
    donotbi November 1, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    My parents love this faucet. It goes great w/ their old fashioned white farm house sink. Very easy to use once you figure out how easy it is to operate.... My Dad said it was easy to install. I don`t think it came w/ the matching catch basin though....

    Read More
    buttercup311 October 14, 2012
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this faucet! VERY good quality! I have to say that I googled this faucet after I had it to look up some information and the site that it sent me to was selling the identicle item for close to five hundred dollars! Dont hesitate, it is worth the money!

    Read More
    lmb0923 October 2, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet! excellent water pressure. The colour was perfect.

    Read More
    brand2 June 11, 2012
Sponsored Links