Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $66.49

At other retailer: $97.29

Save $30.80 (32%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic High Spout Oil-rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic High Spout Oil-rubbed Bronze Bathroom Fauc
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet met my every expectation. Classic look and excellent workmanship.

    Read More
    Debra H. August 1, 2017
  • Beauty and Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    All metal, no plastic and it looks wonderful. I used it in our bathroom. They cost so darn much at the big box stores but at Overstock they were a bargain.

    Read More
    Raymond H. July 23, 2017
  • Love the faucet
    Verified Purchase

    we ordered 2 of these faucet's for the kids bathroom and I just love them i am planning on ordering 2 more for our master bathroom. my husband installed them without any problems. they look great

    Read More
    Julie S. May 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and works great.

    Read More
    Linda S. April 18, 2017
  • not as good as delta or mohen
    Verified Purchase

    faucets do not turn easily..a short skip before it starts to open.. Looks nice. handles fall off. I am replacing mine with a Delta brand..

    Read More
    59858123 April 12, 2017
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Works & looks good. The set is impressive

    Read More
    Ernie C. March 2, 2017
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Looks great.

    Read More
    Breanna M. January 28, 2017
  • looks as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    haven't got to the bathroom remodel yet. But this is the faucet I was looking for, glad I found it here.

    Read More
    Frank R. November 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are jus gorgeous. I purchased 2 at a very very reasonable price.

    Read More
    Cathy S. October 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect pick for a bathroom remodel! Excellent quality and made really well! Very pleased!

    Read More
    Greg O. October 23, 2016
  • Pretty but non functional
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't drain. Not sure what's going on with it but we have all new drainage in our home and the water does not drain out of the tub as it should. Standing in 2 inches of water. Neither does the sink with the same products from this company. I have used a gallon of Draino between the sink drain and the bath tub drain and we still have a problem so it has to be the fixtures at this point.

    Read More
    carson56 October 17, 2016
  • Dgilbert
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new faucet! We changed out all the chrome in the guest bathroom and replaced with oil-rubbed bronze. I could not be more satisfied with this product!

    Read More
    Dixie G. September 8, 2016
  • Beautiful, Inexpensive & Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the look but was very satisfied with how well made and that everything you need to install is right there in the box. Great buy! Great faucet!

    Read More
    Jason R. May 25, 2016
  • Corroded and green patina

    After 4months the finish on it started wearing away. It is also loose and feels very cheap. We have had a little leaking as well but only sometimes. It has been 5yrs now and it looks terrible there is a green patina under the handles. I am just waiting for it to break because it's expensive to replace cheap replace. I wish I had bought a better quality facet the first time.

    Read More
    OstkUser183606 May 12, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and impressing.

    Read More
    Celia H.Wonderful faucet. Great behind my bar. March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Quality faucet to upgrade any bathroom.

    Read More
    Kristen L. March 3, 2016
  • Bronze faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and the price is outstanding!

    Read More
    sheila s. February 13, 2016
  • Looks Nice but not the best quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this faucet for about a year. Unless you have a water filtration system in your house, don't expect this unit to last long. Started seeing corrosion and green patina around the base of the handles. Still works but I will most likely replace it with something else soon.

    Read More
    Brad and Sasha A. January 31, 2016
  • My plumber couldn't install this
    Verified Purchase

    The hardware was beautiful and well crafted but the fittings were plastic. When trying to install it, my plumber found a leaky crack in the bottom, and was not able to use it, because at the seal at the bottom on the plastic fitting, the seal wasn't sound. i had to return it, and didn't have time to find out if that was the only defective one so bought a piece from a well-known manufacturer with a reputation for quality.

    Read More
    Sarika T. January 28, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap material and brake easily really expensive to fix

    Read More
    MARIUS C. January 25, 2016
Sponsored Links