Classic High Spout Oil-rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet and Bathroom Accessory Set

by Kingston Brass
Today$10799
Free Shipping*
Learn More

Club O Gold Members Earn

$5.40 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

On Every Order

Free Shipping

On Every Order

Exclusive Rewards

Earn Big - Up to 40% back!

Free Returns

On Select Clothing & Shoes

Exclusive Offers

Straight to Your Email Inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get Paid to Go Out Tonight

ITEM# 15562108
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Included Warranty: 1 year Limited Manufacturer
    • Notifications

      Receive product notifications for this item, and also receive other email-exclusive savings.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 15562108

    Update the look of your bathroom with the Classic High Spout Oil-rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet and Bathroom Accessory Set. This set features a stylish, classic look with an oil-rubbed bronze finish that is sure to complement a variety of decor styles.

      Features:
    • Bathroom faucet
    • Center-set design
    • 2 levers
    • Matching push-up drain
    • Oil-rubbed bronze finish
    • Made with metal
    • Includes a faucet, towel bar, towel ring, robe hook and toilet paper holder

    • Dimensions:
    • Spout reach measures 4.75 inches
    • spout height measures 9 inches
    • Faucet height measures 9 inches
    • Maximum deck thickness measures 1.75 inches
    • Towel bar measures 18 inches wide x 2 inches high x 3.25 inches dep
    • Towel ring measures 7 inches long x 6 inches wide x 3 inches high
    • Robe hook measures 2 inches long x 2.75 inches wide x 2 inches high
    • Toilet paper holder measures 6.5 inches wide x 2 inches long x 2.5 inches high
    • Model PFS1616ACL
    All mounting hardware is included, installation required

    Assembly Required

    Specs

    Features
    Material Metal
    Finish Bronze Finish
    Number of Faucet Installation Hole Three holes
    Assembly Assembly Required
    Color Brown
    Configuration Centerset
    Faucet Mount Style Deck Mount
    Finish Style Oil Rubbed
    Handle Style Lever
    Height 9-10 Inches
    Product Features Includes Hardware
    Set Includes 1 Piece
    Dimensions 9x4.75x4
    Warranty 1 year Limited Manufacturer
    Model Number PFSK1616ACL
    Country of Origin China

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    44
    4 Stars
    18
    3 Stars
    4
    2 Stars
    6
    1 Stars
    2
    Advertisement
    • Most Recent

    • Landlord steal!
      Verified Purchase

      Looks upscale in my newly renovated rental. Thanks

      Read More
      Jane Ann C. Nov 30, 2017
    • Looks nice but not great durability
      Verified Purchase

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      This set looked nice and was very inexpensively priced. However, the towel ring was anchored to the base with plastic rings that didn't hold, and the ring slipped around.

      Read More
      roselou Nov 29, 2017
    • Elegant Bathroom Decor!
      Verified Purchase

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      This set has made a major difference in the bathroom. I bought this set to update a bathroom, the customer was very pleased with the decor. Execllent items!

      Read More
      Tracey Ann Oct 18, 2017
    • Awesome
      Verified Purchase

      I loved this purchase. They worked perfectly. Looks beautiful.

      Read More
      jennifer b. Oct 8, 2017
    • Tacky
      Verified Purchase

      Looked good in the beginning. However within a short time, the wear began to show and several pieces broke.

      Read More
      lepus222 Oct 1, 2017
    • Most Helpful

    • Positive review title
      Verified Purchase

      Great product and great value; The oil rubbed bronze faucet is so beautiful and the matching towel bar set is such a good value.

      Read More
      tjlp0419 Nov 28, 2013
    • faucet makes this kit worth while
      Verified Purchase

      The towel bars are flimsy and tiny. But this kit is worth buying for the faucet and the tp holder, which sits far enough from the wall to accommodate big rolls. I really like the faucet and the drain plug. Installation was a problem tho. I'm not much of a plumber, and the illustrations were almost completely indecipherable. Also, we had to remove the water filter piece out of the faucet bc of a high pitch whine it made when water flowed through. Once we got through those initial issues, it's been working and looking great!

      Read More
      janomakes Aug 17, 2014
    • Positive
      Verified Purchase

      I bought this for our renter, for the bathroom. I thought it was a good value and it brings the bathroom up to date!!

      Read More
      mochick060 Apr 8, 2014
    • Product was as described
      Verified Purchase

      We wanted to update our bathroom by changing our fixtures and took down the wallpaper and painted. These fixtures really look great. We did not use the hook for the door but everything else. The price was so reasonable. We would highly recommend it.

      Read More
      mbs0308 Feb 4, 2014
    • Nice
      Verified Purchase

      Nice fucet and bathroom set, very light weight. Haven't had the chance to put it up yet though due to renovations.

      Read More
      ericcc Feb 6, 2014

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "Hi, is there a way to get an additional hand towel ring?"

      • A:

        We don't sell parts of sets. We do have similar items on site. http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=bronze+hand+towel+ring&SearchType=Header

    • Q:

      "Hi, does this fit a 4 inch centre set? "

      • A:

        You will be contacted by Customer Care.

    • Q:

      "Does this fit a 4" center set sink?"

      • A:

        You will be contacted by Customer Care.

    • Q:

      "What is the brand of this product?"

      • A:

        Hello Bduffey, we are unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products; however, Overstock.com stands behind every product we sell. When necessary we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. Thank you for shopping with us.

      • A:

        Okay thank you! I wanted the manufacture to see if I could find this same item online since its out of stock

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Why did you choose this product?"

      • A:

        Great set for the price!

      • A:

        value, appearance and ease of decorating.

      • A:

        I chose this product for the value. It appears to be a great value.

      • A:

        price

      • A:

        We purchased a drop in tub and needed the faucet to complete the installation.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Can you recommend a similar product that has the faucet and accessories in a brushed nickel?"

      • A:

        Hello haduffy10, we do not currently have an item similar to this faucet in brushed nickel, however; you can refer to item number 14557571 for a brushed nickel accessory set. We do get new inventory daily, so please check back soon. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "Is this faucet ADA low-flow compliant?"

      • A:

        Hello MPLexus301, this faucet is not ADA low-flow complaint. Have a good day!

    • Q:

      "does this come in another color"

      • A:

        Hello haduffy10, this faucet does not come in any additional colors or finishes. I hope this helps. Please let us know if you have any additional questions. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "Pop up down spout on one of the two I purchased broke. Can I get info to get a replacement as these 2 sinks are in the same bathroom?"

      • A:

        Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. Have a great day.

    • Q:

      "Does the faucet swing? Or is it stationary?"

      • A:

        Hello beemore03, unfortunately the Classic High Spout Oil-rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet and Bathroom Accessory Set is out of stock. We currently do not have inventory to check, and cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us.

      • A:

        It swings

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "I am considering purchasing this set, but would like to have two towel bars. How would I purchase a matching second towel bar? Second, does the faucet include a matching pop-up drain?"

      • A:

        Hi drewpgh, unfortunately we do not offer the towel bar by itself. We apologize for the inconvenience. We offer similar models try item number 15927263. The faucet does include a matching push up drain. We hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us.

    • Q:

      "i purchased this for a remodel Love the look! The problem is the drain there is no push/pull to operate and the magic spot on the drain to push so that it will pop up is malfunctioning. How can we fix this?"

      • A:

        Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care.

    • Q:

      "Hello, I received Item #: 15562108 but it does not include the push up drain described under product detail / faucet. If you would please clarify I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you."

      • A:

        Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care.

    • Q:

      "I know you can not state which brand exactly this is but could you state that the brands list this product would come from could be Moen, Delta, etc. If you put 3 or 4 names that should be allowed since you are not stating which one."

      • A:

        Hi flagrancher, unfortunately we are unable to disclose any manufacturer name. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    • Q:

      "Do you have a matching light fixture for this set?"

      • A:

        Hi sunflowers536, unfortunately we do not have a matching light fixture for this set. We apologize for the inconvenience. Here is a similar option try item number 15277224. Thanks for shopping with us.

    • Q:

      "Is it a brand name faucet?"

      • A:

        Hi tesadazy, yes this is a name brand faucet of very good quality. Unfortunately due to multiple reasons we are unable to share the brand name. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    • Q:

      "Does this have a matching tub faucet?"

      • A:

        Hi tesadazy, unfortunately we do not have one specifically made to match this unit. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    • Q:

      "Where is this product manufactured?"

      • A:

        Hello pyker1, this product was manufactured in China. I hope this information was helpful. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Q:

      "Hi, is it 8 inch across for the faucet"

      • A:

        Hello wnewsome, thank you for your interest in the Classic High Spout Oil-rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet and Bathroom Accessory Set. It is a 4” centerset faucet. The length of the base if 6-1/2”. Thank you for shopping with us, and have a great day!

    • Q:

      "What is the brand of this faucet?"

      • A:

        Hello knitnurs, we are unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products; however, Overstock.com stands behind every product we sell. When necessary we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. Thank you for shopping with us.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information
    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    Advertisement