Today $35.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Fresh-cut Maine Balsam 18-inch Tabletop Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Christmas centerpiece it is so full and beautiful.

    Read More
    roxiemoxie September 5, 2017
  • Christmas Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Very fragrant and Christmasy. It helped to make my relatives Christmas.

    Read More
    Keith C. S. January 10, 2017
  • Perfect little Christmas tree!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, arrived in plenty of time for Christmas, and in great shape. Lasted through the season. Perfect table centerpiece and also makes a nice "real" Christmas tree for small spaces. Will order again next year.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. February 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fresh in Florida lasted thru the holiday

    Read More
    donna m p. January 15, 2016
  • Fresh cut wreath
    Verified Purchase

    The recepient loved her Christmas present of your fresh cut Maine Balsam wreath!

    Read More
    Lynne G. December 23, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    What a great item!! So much better then pictured. The tree is put together on a florist foam with branches as described and I could not be happier. The pine cones and berries a nice touch. Smells good too!!

    Read More
    jojobean11 December 9, 2015
  • Beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 94 yr old mother in law. It was prettier than I expected. Just the right size for her small apartment too.

    Read More
    nono April 22, 2015
  • Perfect gift for the holidays
    Verified Purchase

    We send a live arrangement to our elderly grandparents every year. We usually purchase from LL Bean. This mini tree was excellent quality for an outstanding price!

    Read More
    Brittany R L. April 21, 2015
  • Jessica
    Verified Purchase

    This was christmas present for a friend! She loved it!! I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Jessica L. March 15, 2015
  • Perfect for mom and dad
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my parents and they loved it. Looks beautiful and smells great! Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    gigi789 February 5, 2015
  • My little Christmas Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice table top tree. Little but nice. I put a few lights on it and it did the trick.

    Read More
    Patricia D. January 3, 2015
  • Perfect gift for husband's parents
    Verified Purchase

    We've been sending these little Christmas trees to my inlaws for several years now. They are a perfect size for them and they love the wonderful aroma of the fresh balsam branches. They get the feel of having a Christmas tree without the hassle of putting up and decorating a full-size tree. Price was reasonable compared to other online stores.

    Read More
    jbmatson August 5, 2014
  • Perfect Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Grandma is 95 years old and has everything she needs, but WANTS a gift at Christmas. This turned out to be her favorite gift this year. Worked perfect for her apartment and was easy to dispose of when the season was over.

    Read More
    tommy450 March 4, 2014
  • SENT AS A GIFT TO MY SISTER
    Verified Purchase

    SENT FOR A GIFT BUT MY SISTER DIED BEFORE SHE SAW IT. THE FAMILY USED IT AT THE FUNERAL AND THEY SAID IT WAS PERFECT AT THE SERVICE IN GEORGIA.

    Read More
    beagreen2009 February 5, 2014
  • Everyone loved these
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for several family memebers - they all said they loved them. Brought a little of the Maine woods and Christmas spirit into the house. They lsaid they ast weeks into the New Year with care and watering.

    Read More
    lisazu May 3, 2013
  • Christmas Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    We sent these to each one of our grandmothers they do not include a card but when you fill out their address you can put a message there under their name for example we did their first name "Merry Christmas Love___&____" then their address. They were very surprised and loved them!

    Read More
    oreodaisy January 12, 2013
  • Gorgeous Tabletop Tree
    Verified Purchase

    My recently widowed neighbor was so delighted to receive this tabletop tree. She did not put up a Christmas tree this year, but set this tabletop tree on an end table and decorated it with battery operated lights and a small garland and decorations. This was a very meaningful Overstock purchase and it was so heartwarming to me that she is enjoying the tree so much. Thank you Overstock.com.

    Read More
    maryellen777 December 26, 2012
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Cute gift for the dining room table or for the desk in an office. My husband loved the little holiday decour.

    Read More
    kimg13 December 25, 2012
  • Great product for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    We order a tree like this one for my mother-in-law every year, but the prices keep going up. I found this one on Overstock last year for the lowest price out there, including shipping, and it was great, so we ordered again this year.

    Read More
    ahbmass December 20, 2012
  • Celest5
    Verified Purchase

    My best friend was going out of town just before Christmas and didn' want to decorate her house. As Christmas drew nearer she said she felt sad she hadn't done anything--so I sent this tree for her to enjoy for a week or so. She called to say the tree was just precious, smelled great and picked up her mood. When she got back from her trip almost ten days later, the tree was still in good shape. I'm glad I purchased it for her. Just an aside, I've worked in a florist before, so I know what's good!

    Read More
    celest5 February 4, 2012