Today: $34.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Cotton Duck Dining Chair Slipcovers (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted different colored chairs but ended up getting different colored slip covers instead. I got the red, green, khaki and blue and almost love it. It's a bit busy but that's my fault! The covers are great, fit great! They get wrinkled easily but that's ok.

    Read More
    Margaret C. July 22, 2017
  • Tacky Chair Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    If I could deduct stars I'd give these a negative star rating. Thin, cheap looking & tacky. Disappointing. Don't recommend buying these.

    Read More
    DGoez July 19, 2017
  • Chair Covers
    Verified Purchase

    This product is quite thin, any material that is under will be seen if you choose the light color.

    Read More
    sue l. July 14, 2017
  • Ok for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought to cover bonded leather chairs that were peeling. They are okay. Fit fairly well. I'm using them on dining chairs in a beach house where it really doesn't need to be perfect. Would not buy for my home

    Read More
    netsby July 13, 2017
  • Good value for people who can't sew
    Verified Purchase

    Material is thin and one size does not really fit all. However, if you need slipcovers for Parson chairs, these are inexpensive and look pretty good.

    Read More
    Louise E. June 30, 2017
  • Not for my chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Kept slipping off and sideways and wrinkling. I ended up giving my 6 away. Waste of money. Looked great at first but then would not stay in place and slipped off even though tied tightly.

    Read More
    Christine M. June 9, 2017
  • Nice looking, easy maintenance
    Verified Purchase

    These cotton duck chair covers fit well on my chairs, are not overly wrinkly, and look quite nice.

    Read More
    Nancy W. May 13, 2017
  • patio update
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to cover flaking chairs on patio. They are perfect. the back is taller then the back on the chairs but that's ok because it tucks nicely in the back of the seat. Cheap fix that looks great on chairs I didn't want to replace so soon.

    Read More
    Laura May 10, 2017
  • I like these!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased (2) sets for my dining room table to protect my lovely chairs from my kids'. When the box came, they were packed well and were placed on my oversize chairs easily. I didn't have to look at instructions, just placed them on and tied them in back. They were a little wrinkly, but the wrinkles have been disappearing and since I was looking for something functional and sturdy, these fit the bill.

    Read More
    Simone W. April 29, 2017
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in Khaki, wanted them in Natural. But it is alright. They fit perfect over my chairs. I would recommend them to a friend.

    Read More
    Doris D. April 26, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    These slip covers say they are machine washable on cold, tumble dry on low. I did just that and they fell apart and frayed at some of the seams. Would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    gmd10 April 26, 2017
  • Truly perfect casual slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    These slipcovers are just the right weight, not to thin to see through but light enough to feel fresh and pretty. At this price I was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    baxterchico April 23, 2017
  • Chair covers
    Verified Purchase

    Don't fit my chairs. No way to adjust for seat size.

    Read More
    OstkUser1032260 April 22, 2017
  • chair covers
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the fit. Not the right product for my chairs.

    Read More
    Peter T. April 20, 2017
  • Pretty and worth the money, but very thin fabric
    Verified Purchase

    These chair covers are nice to look at, and the price is right, but they are thin and move around a lot when sat upon.

    Read More
    maryk208 April 19, 2017
  • Hunter Green
    Verified Purchase

    Hunter green is a deep green. Whatever color you're getting, just know it's going to look darker than in the pictures.

    Read More
    Julia R. April 14, 2017
  • Just what I expected...they're cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are cute and serviceable. I love the bow. I have not washed them yet, so it remains to be seen how they will hold up after laundering.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. March 31, 2017
  • Cotton! With a bow!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them good quality but they wrinkle fast just as any cotton would

    Read More
    Georgina G. March 18, 2017
  • Suits my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small business that requires the use of my kitchen so I purchased these slipcovers to protect new counter stools in my kitchen. They are not a perfect fit, and don't need to be. They look nice enough that I leave them on except for when company comes and I want the new stools to show.

    Read More
    Carol T. March 14, 2017
  • Excellent slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    These slipcovers are great. I love the fabric and the tie back bow looks very chic.Unfortunately, they were too big for my antique dining chairs, so I will be returning them.

    Read More
    lissa14 March 12, 2017
Sponsored Links