Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $219.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Chevron Area Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chevron
    Verified Purchase

    Great area rug for the price

    Read More
    Heather A. May 15, 2017
  • Orange
    Verified Purchase

    This a great rug! Very durable and easy to clean!

    Read More
    amy a. April 12, 2017
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This rug just looks as good in person... loved the burnt orange. It adds such a great impact to any room!

    Read More
    Reba H. July 21, 2016
  • not right color
    Verified Purchase

    color looks different- thought was red, but is orange

    Read More
    k80zigs July 5, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Over two years and two moves - this rug is not only still beautiful, but gets compliments often.

    Read More
    Teresa R. April 18, 2016
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Has Kept its color and is still just as Beautiful as the day I purchased it .

    Read More
    kEYA T. January 20, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy and good quality for the price

    Read More
    mpalla January 3, 2016
  • It's big and pretty but not nice
    Verified Purchase

    For this price I wasn't expecting much but I was expecting something better than this. It is super thin and cheap looking and has what looks like runs going through it.

    Read More
    kelly j. December 30, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    still looks new, was a good buy

    Read More
    ANIL B. October 4, 2015
  • Fantastic color, durable.
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best buys for our home. The burnt red color hasn't faded, even with three dogs running and tumbling over it for three years. "Makes" the space. Great investment. High quality.

    Read More
    Hallie D. September 14, 2015
  • Great rug, for a sweet price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very fun rug that cleans up well. Pile is low, so buy an extra thick rug pad if you or your family intend to spend anytime down on the floor on this puppy.

    Read More
    blkdahlia August 28, 2015
  • Careful w/ the Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug, but be aware the cream part is definitely more tan, which threw off the effect I wanted it to have in my dining room. Still very good quality and structure, easy vacuuming, just the colors weren't as vibrant as I would have liked them to be. The orange is a dark, dull rust color, also.

    Read More
    ddorsey21 May 4, 2014
  • Absolutely loves this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this area rug for my daughter's room. The pattern is perfect and the way it feels in my bare feet is really nice. It has a small pile to it. Really very nice.

    Read More
    kc70788 April 16, 2014
  • Nice looking rug; Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was inexpensive and is well made. The chevron pattern looks great and my kid loves to play on it rather than the hardwood floors.

    Read More
    pharlan1 February 25, 2014
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited when the rug arrived, however the Aqua blue is more tealish green. The color will work in my home fortunately. The rugs is dyed and the pattern is off on one side, also there is a spot that should have been dyed and wasn't on one of the corners. I like the design but and debating about returning it due to the flaws.

    Read More
    jfeller February 20, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug adds a pop of color to my living room. It is soft yet not so soft that you want to take a nap on it. Shipping was very fast too.

    Read More
    friezefamily February 17, 2014
  • Amazing quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe I received such a high quality rug for under $200. Afternoon searching for almost 4 years for a simple pattern and large size for a small budget, I found this. Super quick delivery. I ordered the black and white rug. In some light the black looks dark brown but I am overall extremely happy with the rug. It warms up my loft style condo and brings everything together. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    sumstar13 February 12, 2014
  • Classic Chevron Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks beautiful on my wooden floor! I used it for a party with small kids and it didn't stain or anything!

    Read More
    martha040 February 8, 2014
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The product is a little darker than the pictures online show. The delivery is where I have a real issue. It was wrapped with a thin layer of cling wrap plastic and it was torn in several places. It was also dirty in several places that took us quite awhile to get clean. The last thing we were thinking is we would have to spot clean our NEW rug.

    Read More
    shano38 November 14, 2013
  • Really Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! This rug is really great for the price. I love it it looks just as its pictured and for the price its a great buy. I thought they might be a little cheap but after reading the reviews I went for it and bought the rust color and brown color. They had no trouble laying flat after being shipped and they are much more thicker than I thought. I was thinking I'd need a pad for a softer feel but I didnt need one! If your thinking about one of these rugs I dont think you will be disapointed.

    Read More
    thatgirl27 November 9, 2013
Sponsored Links