Starting at: $27.99

Save $17.00 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Adjustable Cocoa Dome Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nine dome curtain rod set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the instill design of this classic adjustable cocoa dome curtain rod set and it looks great in my living room it like art for my window and my curtain looks great too a great buy

    Read More
    troy June 13, 2017
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit for my windows order two for. My daughter

    Read More
    Delana H. May 12, 2017
  • Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rod because it's very pretty and functional. It gives an elegant look to my room.

    Read More
    Cindy H. April 21, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    really nice i love it go ahead and purchase

    Read More
    Valentine E. April 6, 2017
  • coco dome curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Super Value - Holding the weight of 4 lined panels easily across the 72" with a middle support

    Read More
    Claudia S. February 25, 2017
  • Decorative Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive rod. Just be aware it is not very large in diameter. I was expecting the ends to be considerably larger.

    Read More
    Carolyn L. February 22, 2017
  • Nice and simple

    Goes well with my Curtains.

    Read More
    Diane M. February 9, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rod for quite a while and I like it. I change out my living room curtains several times a year to different color schemes of curtains/drapes and the change out is easy. They seem to be sturdy and a good quality

    Read More
    Judy R. January 5, 2017
  • Curtain Rod Sets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two pair for my living room windows. Since I am not pulling my drapes all across the windows, I chose just end rods. Love the look and they are well made. Just wish that the brackets were a little longer to clear the 2" pleated blinds. But all in all, well worth it.

    Read More
    Roseann C. December 19, 2016
  • Mrs reddy
    Verified Purchase

    The rod was so thin did not realize and short

    Read More
    Leilani R. November 5, 2016
  • Productive Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Rods are very much like picture. Very nice and adds nice touch to curtains.

    Read More
    Daniel S. October 24, 2016
  • Curtain Rod Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality was very pleased.

    Read More
    Teresa N. September 16, 2016
  • Patio rod
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look but not real sturdy for a longer window. We put these on our patio doors. Not sure how long it will last.

    Read More
    dorothy255 September 14, 2016
  • Nice little cafe rod
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Very nice little cafe rod.

    Read More
    Susan H. September 3, 2016
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and went up easy. Just wish they would have been an inch rod. Couldn't tell from description.

    Read More
    Diane H. July 19, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic. Looks cheap. Looks ok from a distance. Good thing the drapes are very tall

    Read More
    birdwoman52 July 9, 2016
  • Like them
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and easy to hang

    Read More
    msdjh July 1, 2016
  • Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Rods are very light weight. Work ok with my sheers but would not work for anything heavier.

    Read More
    Leslie D. July 1, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    rods are thinner than I thought they would be but still very functional

    Read More
    delblaine7 June 30, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A little confusing at first, as there were some extra pieces. Not angry about that, hope I never need to replace anything, but I have the parts to do it :) very well made and perfect for what I needed

    Read More
    Michael M. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links