Starting at: $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Adjustable Antique Gold Button Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Using this with curtains that have the big open rings which are the same antique gold color. Comes with 3 support brackets. Looks great, and the price was right!

    Read More
    jacqsgirl June 20, 2015
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and good quality

    Read More
    rhondatomlinson May 29, 2015
  • Classic and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rod to "match" my swing arm adjustable curtain rod and it blends right in. Easy to install, as well.

    Read More
    elizabethintennessee April 9, 2015
  • Basic and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, excellent value and super easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Leticia December 30, 2014
  • curtain rod set
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Strong and functional but also pretty!

    Read More
    sheilak October 22, 2013
  • Antique Gold Curtain Road
    Verified Purchase

    Ease of purchase and timely delivery. Product excatly what I expected.

    Read More
    charcarr February 15, 2013
  • Ccurtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    There was nothing flimsy about this rod, which is what I feared. I didn't need it to hold heavy curtains, but it needed to span a wide space. It came with three brackets and they were easy to install. This is nice without being too showy.

    Read More
    tropicalwoman February 5, 2013
  • Best rod ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 2 of these rods! The best value for the money compared to many other stores. Installs easily, Great!

    Read More
    marieandtaki2 February 23, 2012
  • Knobs Pop Off, But Good Curtain Rods Otherwise
    Verified Purchase

    When I change curtains, the end knobs of these rods pop off and then are difficult to put back on because the holder inside sinks in deep so the knobs don't stay in place. Otherwise these rods are attractive, sturdy yet lightweight.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. July 12, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    a little thin but works great

    Read More
    delblaine7 June 30, 2016
  • Bent curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nice but the rod was bent I kept it because I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it, lesson learned buy rod in person at a store.

    Read More
    ltaylorsupermom April 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our spare room

    Read More
    Kimberly W. April 26, 2016
  • Button rod
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful. It made My grand daughters princess room even better.

    Read More
    Angela W. March 15, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase and great price.

    Read More
    amirah e. February 20, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    helps to bring life to my living room!

    Read More
    Shimoneh F. December 19, 2015
  • returned them. Looked plasticky and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The title pretty much sums them up. I liked the picture... but in person they just don't translate to quality.

    Read More
    Mark N. November 24, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design that was perfect for my bedroom window.

    Read More
    judi10848 October 26, 2015
  • Curtain Rods
    Verified Purchase

    These look so good in my spare bedroom and the guests have loved te too. Plan to order another pair for 2 other bedrooms

    Read More
    Charlotte P. August 20, 2015
  • nice curtain rid
    Verified Purchase

    nice look and am happy with the look in our cabin.

    Read More
    kvnew August 8, 2015
  • Kind of cheap...
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made, but look great from a distance

    Read More
    Marissa M. July 17, 2015
Sponsored Links