Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic 5-candle Fresh-cut Balsam Centerpiece

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful seasoned decoration!

    Read More
    trina2933 July 2, 2017
  • JCS
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely lovely and such a good price.

    Read More
    chloeen s. August 25, 2016
  • Glowgirl
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful table arrangement! You can't find one better for the price

    Read More
    Glori S. January 12, 2016
  • Balsam Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    A Beautiful full centerpiece loved it

    Read More
    Rita N. January 7, 2016
  • Christmas centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! It's great for the holidays.

    Read More
    emanual December 27, 2015
  • They forgot the candles!
    Verified Purchase

    Fresh and full, but it arrived minus the candles. Called Overstock, and was told that the candles would be shipped out over the weekend. 4 days later, the centerpiece is on my dining table, without any candles.

    Read More
    luvgoodquality December 15, 2015
  • DJ
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, arrived still moist and looking like it had just been put together, very happy will order again

    Read More
    Donna H. December 14, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to order another one this year

    Read More
    linda c. September 19, 2015
  • I saw a picture of this.....
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to a friend for the holidays, and wondered if it would arrive - I kept watching for the delivery. She got it right on Christmas Eve, and she said it was fragrant and beautiful. Can't beat that. Next year I am ordering one for my own table too!

    Read More
    maryallen99 May 29, 2015
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping better than the other centerpiece arrived in 5 days wasn't dry and looked about like the pictures.

    Read More
    time4sales March 10, 2015
  • Great value. Great delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture. Delivery was on time. Great customer service

    Read More
    GB January 13, 2015
  • Beautiful centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fresh look,one of the candle, was broken,I changed the candles anyway,so that wasn't a big deal.its been 2 and a half weeks, and it's still gorg

    Read More
    dedee04 January 2, 2015
  • item received was dried out......
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived dried out,,,,,,,Very upset....Will never order again.....

    Read More
    rhorho1950 December 29, 2014
  • I'll never shop anywhere else.
    Verified Purchase

    I never thought it would be as fresh and beautiful that it was. The value, as almost always, was unbeatable. I hope to get one again next year

    Read More
    bettyanne712 January 10, 2014
  • ba;sa, cemter[oece
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent as a gift, the person who received it said it was fresh, smelled wonderful and looked great.

    Read More
    cher06 December 20, 2013
  • Too Late!!
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit TOO LATE! I ordered this for a Holiday Gift on Dec 20th-- It arrived on January 5th. Very embarrassing~ although it did arrive looking fresh. Called overstock and they did take care of the issue for me to my satisfaction. Pleased with Overstocks Customer Service~ Just beware that the shipping process is not always perfect.

    Read More
    wylde11 January 12, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The centerpiece was a gift and the recipient said it was absolutely beautiful. The only negative on ordering this as a gift esd that the gift card included was truncated and they did not know who it came from. So you have to be sure to call pretty much immediately to tell your recipient who it is from. This is one thing "O" could improve upon. Otherwise - beautiful!

    Read More
    babibumer December 21, 2012
  • Great Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this off as a Christmas gift, and was told it arrived beautifully. They loved it!

    Read More
    murphync January 4, 2012
  • Beautiful centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for friends at Christmas and were a big hit. Arrived fresh and lasted several weeks. Makes a great Christmas gift.

    Read More
    bronzejg May 13, 2011
  • Christmas center piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This product was nice and arrived on time before Christmas. But the needles were following from the stems. I watered this product and the needles kept falling off the stems. I would not recommed this product. It continued to loose its needles and was messy. The greens on the Christmas center piece must have been picked to early because the needles were falling off.

    Read More
    baumcra January 14, 2011
Sponsored Links