Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic 3-candle Fresh-cut Maine Balsam Centerpiece

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Order in Advance
    Verified Purchase

    This centeruece was beautiful but took so long to deliver. Well over 2 weeks. but my sister in law did get it in time for New Years Day Lunch.

    Read More
    Paul P. April 12, 2017
  • Picture pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as stated......................

    Read More
    Donna H. February 15, 2017
  • Fragrant
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved this:said it smelled better than her 7 ft tall tree!

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. January 18, 2017
  • Everyone LOVES this.
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to several family members for the holidays - everyone loved it.

    Read More
    skyview43 December 17, 2016
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my brother, and they said it is just beautiful on their mantle. Nice touch for the holidays...adds a little holiday cheer for those who don't decorate...

    Read More
    greatdeal29 December 6, 2016
  • Beverly D
    Verified Purchase

    The greens were very fragrant and fresh and lasted for weeks after the holidays.

    Read More
    Beverly D. March 16, 2016
  • Xmas centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice a great gift makes a great gift to send across the country. Everyone will luv it

    Read More
    973nancy March 2, 2016
  • scientist
    Verified Purchase

    Recipients love this centerpiece. Fresh and full and wonderful scented, reminding them of New England Christmas!

    Read More
    bmig January 22, 2016
  • Ed
    Verified Purchase

    Items were fresh and good quality.

    Read More
    Edmundo M Nieto j. January 5, 2016
  • Gifter
    Verified Purchase

    This centerpiece was delivered on the requested day and loved by the recipients. The price was exactly as listed. No junk fees. Loved that!

    Read More
    OstkUser74109 January 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful addition to our Christmas table. The freshness was amazing!

    Read More
    Mary M. December 31, 2015
  • Classic 3-candle Fresh-cut Maine Balsam Centerpiec
    Verified Purchase

    Classic 3-candle Fresh-cut Maine Balsam Centerpiece very nice gift

    Read More
    JP G. December 17, 2015
  • ok but no smell
    Verified Purchase

    Had no smell to it which is weird. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    tmmy December 15, 2015
  • Fresh and full.
    Verified Purchase

    This centerpiece arrived very well -packed, and refreshed nicely. Candles were included.

    Read More
    luvgoodquality December 15, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I just received it.. Shipping was too long.. it's not going too last long.

    Read More
    Ken T. December 15, 2015
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty centerpiece but much smaller than I anticipated.

    Read More
    Linda D. December 4, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good to work with, good product

    Read More
    dlewis November 28, 2015
  • Great Gift For the Holidays
    Verified Purchase

    WE have been sending these arrangements to our out of town family for a few years now and every time we have gotten rave reviews from the recipients. They last a long time. My only concern is that though we indicate when ordering that it is a gift and fill out the appropriate information on the ordering form, that information never gets included with the arrangement.

    Read More
    jantx May 7, 2015
  • Good report from recipient, but I never saw it
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift and was told it was very nice, but I didn't see it myself. Hope it was as pretty as the picture!

    Read More
    bbau2001 April 23, 2015
  • Holiday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Always arrives Fresh and on time. My Brother and his family enjoy receiving it

    Read More
    Mia E April 22, 2015
Sponsored Links