Today: $142.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic 2-piece Storage Ottoman with Serving Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery. Great quality for price.

    Read More
    Monica M. January 10, 2016
  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made, Great value for the price - looks much more expensive. I love how it is multi-purpose - it serves as a great storage piece, table and extra seating.

    Read More
    catycate January 4, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! Very versital with both prices matching & the tray on the other side of the top turns it into a side table. I bought them to go with a linen tufted chair and they look beautiful together.

    Read More
    Adrienne K. August 31, 2015
  • PERFECT SIZES
    Verified Purchase

    A STEAL AT OVERSTOCK'S PRICE! THE LARGE OTTOMAN HOLDS 5 GOOD SIZED BLANKETS!

    Read More
    John J. March 17, 2015
  • 2 Pc Ottoman Storage w/Tray
    Verified Purchase

    I was almost perfectly happy with this item! Only thing I would have liked it better with was if it had "feet" on the bottom to raise it just an inch or so off the floor. Other than that it matches a chest type ottoman with a hinged lid that I had already (but didn't have a tray). The tray makes it perfect for putting drinks/snacks on for movie nights.

    Read More
    coloradocat March 17, 2015
  • Classic 2-piece Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for price, actually a (2) for one. Great for our Class A motorhome as both foot rest and table

    Read More
    doc1948 October 23, 2013
  • Excellent versatile ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ottoman, table, foot rest, this is such a versatile piece!!

    Read More
    jaberg49 September 22, 2013
  • Nice looking and multi-function
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, packaged well for shipping, Have to install the feet. Trays are a nice solid wood, and lots of storage underneath. Top is soft enough to use as a footrest, but sturdy enough to also hold glasses of liquid without spilling. Overall pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    henry188082 July 7, 2013
  • Excellent designs, I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I read several of the revives, and was a little nervous about ordering this product. the ottoman's color is just as it is described; brown(espresso), which goes great with all of our living room furniture. there were no defect upon arrival the trays are prefect. the overall size is just as it states. this is not a huge ottoman, but goes great in a medium size living room. Plenty of storage space for blankets and other item. I am very happy with this purchase, A++

    Read More
    adamleex June 14, 2013
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    First return ever. Larger of 2 was taller than described, looked bad next to lower/modern furniture. The top (white side) of larger ottoman was scratched and discolored like something sharp and brown scraped over it. Sent it back.

    Read More
    jenpi March 16, 2013
Sponsored Links