Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $79.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic 2-piece Cotton Twill Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Surprise

    The fabric was not as thin as I feared it would be based on reviews. It's a lightweight twill but decent quality. Slipcover was well made and fit perfectly. Definitely needs a light ironing but overall a nice surprise! I recommend.

    Read More
    Dawn R. August 19, 2017
  • Not as white as I like
    Verified Purchase

    I like this cover and it is made well, just not as stark white as the other ones I have bought, a little off white.

    Read More
    ascobs July 29, 2017
  • looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    definitely did not look as well as it looks in the picture. Material is cheap. will not recommend this

    Read More
    josefina g. July 20, 2017
  • colleen c
    Verified Purchase

    This item is average it doesn't fit as tightly as I would like.

    Read More
    Colleen C. July 18, 2017
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched for a slip cover that stays in place. I have 7 kids - so far so good!

    Read More
    OstkUser1162060 June 17, 2017
  • Just ok..
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both the sofa and loveseat covers. The quality of both are just ok. The color is a little dull, and they have to be ironed after washing because they stay extremely wrinkled. My sofa and loveseat have attached back cushions and deep seat cushions, so it's a very tight fit. My husband says they look like someone who is wearing their shirt one size too small..... Not sure if the measurements advertised are the same as the actual product. They will work for the time being, but I will definitely be shopping for something different.

    Read More
    Christel C. June 2, 2017
  • Heavy duty but soft
    Verified Purchase

    The white is not stark white but more off white - thick enough material to hide the fern green stipes on my old couch but still very soft to the touch.

    Read More
    woofaroni June 1, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    One of the things that I loved about this slipcover is that it is a nice bright white. It does shrink in the wash so be aware of it and just hang to dry.

    Read More
    Anna H. May 1, 2017
  • Terrible fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit our loveseat - back as way too short and seat way to wide - according to add it should have been fine! Even made me pay shipping to return

    Read More
    Thomas D. April 21, 2017
  • jotos
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color was perfect but everything stuck to it. My hair, my cats hair and my sons crumbs. It also was very snug with no stretch . The seat cover was one piece that only fit 1 cushion. Make sure you measure the length and width of your love seat before ordering.

    Read More
    jotos April 18, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I did end up returning this and a sofa and chair cover, as it just didn't turn out to look like I wanted.

    Read More
    Donna D. April 10, 2017
  • Stands up to pets wonderfully!
    Verified Purchase

    We got a puppy who used the couch arm as a chew toy. I had tried one-piece slipcovers, but got tired of constantly re-tucking around the seat cushions. I LOVE the separate cover for the seat cushions - it has straps on it to make sure the fit is tight. The material is so sturdy it stood up to 2 large dogs jumping up and down and rough housing on it every day for about a year before the dog ate a hole in it. I wish I hadn't purchased the "natural" color, as it didn't disguise any dirt or wear. The only problem I had was that the cover didn't tuck into the bottom wrap the way on the sides. I guess the arms on my couch are very large. This is the most durable cover I've come across, so I am actually buying another set.

    Read More
    Wendy D. March 26, 2017
  • Didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for a chair and a half, 43"wide. Didn't fit, to baggy.

    Read More
    Nakia D. March 17, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted so badly for this slipcover to work on my loveseat. I bought the matching one for the sofa as well. It was way way too big and looked like a painters cloth tarp just thrown on the couch. On top of that I have to pay almost *** to return them both!

    Read More
    Heather G. March 15, 2017
  • could be great!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was heavy duty and product was well made. Unfortunately way to big on my sofa and I had to return it.

    Read More
    Barbara S. March 10, 2017
  • Nice quality slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best fitting slipcovers I've bought so far. There are discreet straps and buckles that hold the slipcover in place, making for a neat and close fit. The cotton twill is of good quality and has a nice weight. Will buy it again in another color.

    Read More
    lorienroel321432 March 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's been washed many times and still looks good! I just need matching pillow covers, then I'll give it 5 stars!

    Read More
    Aggie January 28, 2017
  • Cleans nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Went on easy with some adjusting, looks nice. I have a camel back loveseat with very large arm rests. I had it on for about 4 hours when my Great Dane came romping in with muddy paws...I can honestly say it washes very well! Hung it to dry, because some reviews say it shrinks in the dryer. All the paw prints came out without using any spot treatment.

    Read More
    OstkUser632440 December 14, 2016
  • Loveseat slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't get wrinkles out and the fit wasn't good

    Read More
    ARITA H. December 12, 2016
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This id the very best slipcover I have ever used and I have tried them all!! It stays in place and looks terrific!

    Read More
    OstkUser662227 December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links