Today: $282.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clark Pub Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great table... really solid. The color was a little darker than pictured, and you should know that the top has little holes in the wood that adds character. I placed it in the large guest bedroom and it works great when relatives stay over and want to open up their computers.

    Read More
    dianevirginia March 15, 2014
  • table and pedistal did not match
    Verified Purchase

    The table was quality built but the table top was very dark and did not match the pedistal or legs.

    Read More
    nba1979 February 10, 2014
  • great table for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Just wonderful. Goes great with our previous purchased barstools. We saved a ton. Thanks overstock

    Read More
    leenixon November 12, 2013
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this table after searching for table to match previously purchased bar stools. The local billiards store had similar table for over triple the price. You can not go wrong with this table. Looks very high end and a great price! So happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    c1myers March 20, 2013
  • Top Quality - Real Solid Wood
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with this table that we have in our summer kitchen. We got 38' bar stools that fit well in the kitchen's small dining space. The wood is very solid with a nice grain, but there are a couple of small (pin point size) holes in the top. This doesn't take away from the overall look of the table, with the beautiful detailing on the sides of the table and the ball/claw feet base. I highly recommend this table that would probably sell in a retail store for 3 times the price that we got on Overstock.

    Read More
    valdaygiver November 4, 2012
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived faster than expected. Great table for the price/shipping. Do not hesitate to buy!

    Read More
    cars61 August 16, 2011
  • Great Pub Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is great looking. Perfect for what we needed it for. It is quick and easy to put together and looks like a substantial piece of furniture. I would recommend it. One word of caution, it is very high, even 30" stools leave you feeling a little short.

    Read More
    leannewv August 10, 2011
  • Amazing pub table - wow!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the pub table for our finished game room. Everyone loves this table. It's very solid and very expensive looking. Better quality than what I saw in the furniture stores near our home. The brown is darker than a honey brown, has a touch of red in it. The table is bigger than I thought which is good, it doesn't look cheap at all! It's excellent, we love it!

    Read More
    kayleytzu June 14, 2011
Sponsored Links