Today: $69.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clark End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this table.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It looks like something you'd buy in a high-end furniture store. Elegant.

    Read More
    shoeafficionado6 September 22, 2011
  • Great table, wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted another cherry table to match the other cherry Clark end table I bought about a year ago. I love that table. It is well made and is a beautiful addition to my great room. Unfortunately, I saw the picture and did not notice the color description was different. Customer Service was very nice about facilitating the return. Much to my dismay, the cherry table is no longer available. I paid return shipping and received a refund.

    Read More
    sherryb1 September 15, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. I bought 2 and might order a couple for for a diff room. This product is simple, but elegant.

    Read More
    seconway September 11, 2011
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It's a unique table - but be warned - the color is almost black. Ordered four of them for a reception area, so it wasn't just a fluke on the finish - ALL of them are so dark, they look black. Not happy about it.

    Read More
    katekoch September 1, 2011
  • Perfect little table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect little table for that spot that needs a piece of furniture that isn't be too big or bulky. The shape is unique and perfectly complements our other furniture. It was easy to put together and appears to be a solid, well built piece. The color is a nice, dark shade, again meant to complement our other furniture. Would recommend to buy, as it is well worth the price.

    Read More
    beckygoodnight1 August 31, 2011
  • Clark End Table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. Nice appearing. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    bogusness August 26, 2011
  • Classy table
    Verified Purchase

    I got this table to go between a couple of living room chairs, and it looks wonderful. It's the perfect size for what I needed, the wood is heavy and the overall quality is very good. It was super easy to assemble, did it in less than 10 minutes, just some screws. I got it very quickly, as usual with Overstock. I'm totally pleased with this beautiful and elegant table.

    Read More
    nh597 August 23, 2011
  • Nice but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good table for the money. The top had some imperfections so I bought a piece of glass to place on it, looks good. It's a good size to tuck between 2 chairs.

    Read More
    shangirl August 23, 2011
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful little end tables that look very classy in my living room. Extremely easy to put together; I was able to put together in about 10 minutes or less.

    Read More
    may4401 August 22, 2011
  • Beautiful tables
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased accent chairs from overstock and was very happy with the quality, price and customer service. I decided to use them once again to purchase two of these tables for our family room. They look wonderful and look like they cost much more than was spent. You have to fiddle with the adjusters on the bottom of the leg to get the table from wobbling. Once you get them balanced, all is well. One of the tables had a flawed finish. I thought it would be hidden by the lamp. Unfortunately, it was not. I called the manufacturing company directly and they were extremely helpful. They immediately sent a new top and did not require the damaged one to be returned. I am very happy with these tables, Overstock and the manufacturing company

    Read More
    wonderyearkids August 14, 2011
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    This little table is elegant looking, sturdy, and will fit perfectly in any apartment sized setting. It is not too small and not too big. I love this table and thinking about ordering another one.

    Read More
    annygra August 11, 2011
  • This is a great little table.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an end table that worked well with other pieces in our home office. It was easy to assemble, packaged well and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    chrisja August 9, 2011
  • Very Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality - easy set up - table is exactly how pictured - Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    laabsplusdog August 8, 2011
  • buy
    Verified Purchase

    If you do not buy these,you are missing out on the best little tables. The are so versatile and well made. I just love that I can move them around.

    Read More
    dollyjane June 14, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these tables and they are beautiful. Everyone who sees them are always impressed. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    jpebbs1 May 18, 2011
  • clark end table
    Verified Purchase

    the table was easy to assemble, but one of the sleeve anchors would not stay in the leg to secure the bolt. the table is nice and sturdy. my only complaint is, the color seems darker than the photo,more like black than brown.

    Read More
    lmullins March 18, 2011
  • Good little table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected based on review comments. Perfect table for our needs.

    Read More
    lrclb March 16, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The Clark end table was very easy to assemble and was of very high quality. It shipped and arrived quickly. It was originally intended for a bedroom, with a cover over it, but looked so good that it was switched into the living room. It has a very expensive look to it. We only polished it with a high quality furniture polish and it looks great.

    Read More
    01gary March 7, 2011
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made sturdy table. It has a very dark finish as shown in the picture but you can see a bit of grain on the top. It has a rich luster to the finish. It arrived quickly & was quite easy to assemble. We are using it in our living room but it would work equally well in a family room. Very versatile piece!

    Read More
    3944sal February 26, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, good buy for the money! This table is absolutely beautiful and easy to assemble. Good deal for money spent!

    Read More
    carriej11 February 3, 2011
Sponsored Links