Today: $69.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clark End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • table
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly, easy to assemble and wearing well

    Read More
    John M. February 16, 2016
  • RRM
    Verified Purchase

    Great tables and price.Love the look and curve of the legs.

    Read More
    rrmak2 February 2, 2016
  • "Touch of elegance"
    Verified Purchase

    I love this end table, it's exactly how it looks in the picture, the quality is excellent, I would recommend this table, for it's quality, style and price, well worth!!! Connie, Parlin, NJ

    Read More
    connieb610 January 24, 2016
  • Cute small scale table
    Verified Purchase

    Very small scale table, but cute nonetheless. This is not a grand piece, rather a side table suitable for displaying a small item

    Read More
    d12698 January 19, 2016
  • great little accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small spaces. Nice dark wood. Don't screw to tightly, lesson learned. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    mabeldfc January 9, 2016
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy end table. Purchased a piece of glass for the top to keep it from getting any scratches and it still looks brand new. Have gotten many compliments. Purchased for my daughter while in college, has been thru several moves and is still going strong. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    yumyum24 January 1, 2016
  • end tables
    Verified Purchase

    get a lot likes on these tables. I live in an apartment they are just the perfect size !

    Read More
    Marti R. December 10, 2015
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this table!! Quality piece at a great price. Received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    lhdel December 5, 2015
  • Love the table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, I want another

    Read More
    jaycee46 November 8, 2015
  • Good at a fair price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my purchase. Fair price.

    Read More
    lynnecali November 4, 2015
  • Could love it, but!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely end table but it's not steady so I have to find something to ensure the items on top will not top over

    Read More
    bigredd2 November 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous side table
    Verified Purchase

    This side table has lots of style and is very well made. It is solid and gives a classy look to the living room. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    tyneebubbles1946 August 22, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Solid materials and exactly as described.

    Read More
    lasvegaslisa August 22, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small table to put next to a bench in the livingroom. This table fits perfectly. It is very sturdy unlike a lot of furniture that has to be assembled. I liked it so much I bought a second one.

    Read More
    Nancy T. August 18, 2015
  • alice barker
    Verified Purchase

    love the looks of the tables in my den.

    Read More
    alice b. August 12, 2015
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these put one together it was perfect ,put the other together and went to put the top on and saw an arrow sticky pointing to a crack. Looks like they sent me a damaged item (they knew it was damaged)which wouldn't of pissed me off if I could take apart to send back but I used wood glue to put it all together and now to take it apart and ship back would be crazy. They look great but I got stuck with a damaged item with a slight crack in top.

    Read More
    Donna G. July 16, 2015
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together and classic and nice looking. Quite a bargain

    Read More
    Karen W. June 28, 2015
  • small table
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect to sit between two chairs in my living room. Also easy to put together. Recommended!

    Read More
    Margaret H. June 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are very nice quality and are beautiful!

    Read More
    avantimom April 21, 2015
  • Perfect size side table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is a good size to put between two chairs. The height is perfect. It looks very nice and classy.

    Read More
    suzeq May 1, 2014
Sponsored Links