Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clark End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Surpassed Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. It looks good, is well designed, and extremely easy to assemble. It comes with 12 long bolts, 1 small bolt, and 26 rings and washers. While they supply an allen wrench to assemble this table, I used my power screw driver to attach all the bolts. It took me a grand total of 15 minutes to assemble it. The assembled product is sturdy, attractive and expensive looking. It's a perfect match to our expensive antique coffee table, and costs hundreds LESS than what we were going to buy! Thank's again Overstock!

    Read More
    jeannika November 21, 2009
  • Love these tables!!
    Verified Purchase

    These end tables were a great deal! I was impressed with the workmanship and quality of the wood and the tables themselves. I have been looking for end tables for over a year trying to find something different that wasn't too contemporary. I would buy these again!

    Read More
    bethw12 November 11, 2009
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a great pice of furniture, but for a little side table, it works well. Simple to put together and the smell goes away quickly. I placed it next to a smaller wing chair, and it's just the right height. It shipped very quickly as well. I am a complete novice with assembling anything, and I had this together in 10 minutes.

    Read More
    newburghmom November 15, 2010
  • Good product but missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very well made, the quality of the wood is beautiful..The color is dark walnut and very rich looking. The only issue is that a few washers were missing, just like the other reviews mentioned and my husband had a hard time screwing in one of the legs.. (for both tables- we bought two) The product is good for the money but the tables are a little wobbely, so we had to buy those little pad type things to go under one of the legs, so it evens out the table... other than that, they look great in our home.

    Read More
    jgraci09 October 18, 2010
  • so-so
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. Would not recommend if you have small children in the house. The way it is structured makes it slightly unstable. Our 1 year old knocked it down a couple of times.

    Read More
    myavang25 December 7, 2013
  • Like it a lot
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice piece for the price. Fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    happymaggie July 23, 2009
  • clark end table
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this table on overstock and was really happy w/my purchase. It was easy to assemble and we had no problems as some of the other reviewers had mentioned. All you need to do is read the directions. The table looks great and fits perfectly in my small formal living room next to an accent chair. The only complaint is that it is a bit wobbly.... a little round piece of felt tab on the bottom took care of that. For the money it is a great little accent piece.

    Read More
    mel000 July 2, 2009
  • PURCHASER
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL LINES -- VERY WELL MADE. gRACEFUL AND YOUTHFULR

    Read More
    colette123 December 26, 2008
  • looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these and the matching coffee table. The end tables were a little wobbly, but a little piece of cardboard inserted into where the legs cross/assemble corrected that pretty easily. Certainly look great for the money, and can't beat the delivery fee.

    Read More
    jlsche October 4, 2008
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, elegant... very pleased with this product. Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    58167dh May 24, 2017
  • Love this table

    It's 22" tall, 20" diameter. It's the perfect side table to put next to a chair. Well balanced, won't tip over, it's a GORGEOUS little table!!!!!

    Read More
    shoppingurl May 15, 2017
  • clark end table
    Verified Purchase

    every new position i put it in, in my home it works

    Read More
    1frankieg April 17, 2017
  • jersey
    Verified Purchase

    Broke within three months of use, waste of money

    Read More
    fashionguru0923 March 5, 2017
  • This is just as good as it looks!
    Verified Purchase

    This table has a heavy weight so you can put stuff in the edge and not worry about a tipping accident! The color is rich and so is the look. I love it!!

    Read More
    pt3809 January 11, 2017
  • Marcia
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as a side table next to my husband's recliner. Love it!

    Read More
    Marcia November 14, 2016
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for tv room next to sofa

    Read More
    jaclynl September 16, 2016
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table for the price. Easy to put together

    Read More
    harddeal September 3, 2016
  • sharon
    Verified Purchase

    very nice-love them - good price - looks exactly like picture--need two more but are sold out!

    Read More
    sharon011 July 13, 2016
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a space away from a wall. All sides are finished.

    Read More
    77old June 7, 2016
  • Looks great and lasts a long time
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some small round end tables to dress up a very square shaped room. These did the trick. I ordered two of them nearly 7 years ago and they have held up very well. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lori W. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links