Today: $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clark End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, elegant... very pleased with this product. Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    58167dh May 24, 2017
  • Love this table

    It's 22" tall, 20" diameter. It's the perfect side table to put next to a chair. Well balanced, won't tip over, it's a GORGEOUS little table!!!!!

    Read More
    shoppingurl May 15, 2017
  • clark end table
    Verified Purchase

    every new position i put it in, in my home it works

    Read More
    1frankieg April 17, 2017
  • jersey
    Verified Purchase

    Broke within three months of use, waste of money

    Read More
    fashionguru0923 March 5, 2017
  • This is just as good as it looks!
    Verified Purchase

    This table has a heavy weight so you can put stuff in the edge and not worry about a tipping accident! The color is rich and so is the look. I love it!!

    Read More
    pt3809 January 11, 2017
  • Marcia
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as a side table next to my husband's recliner. Love it!

    Read More
    Marcia November 14, 2016
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for tv room next to sofa

    Read More
    jaclynl September 16, 2016
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table for the price. Easy to put together

    Read More
    harddeal September 3, 2016
  • sharon
    Verified Purchase

    very nice-love them - good price - looks exactly like picture--need two more but are sold out!

    Read More
    sharon011 July 13, 2016
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a space away from a wall. All sides are finished.

    Read More
    77old June 7, 2016
  • Looks great and lasts a long time
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some small round end tables to dress up a very square shaped room. These did the trick. I ordered two of them nearly 7 years ago and they have held up very well. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lori W. June 7, 2016
  • JDTX55
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this table for over a year. Has really been a good purchase. Very sturdy. Would purchase again

    Read More
    JDTX55 June 6, 2016
  • Round table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is sturdy and has held up well. I have owned it for over a year.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. February 20, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly, easy to assemble and wearing well

    Read More
    John M. February 16, 2016
  • RRM
    Verified Purchase

    Great tables and price.Love the look and curve of the legs.

    Read More
    rrmak2 February 2, 2016
  • "Touch of elegance"
    Verified Purchase

    I love this end table, it's exactly how it looks in the picture, the quality is excellent, I would recommend this table, for it's quality, style and price, well worth!!! Connie, Parlin, NJ

    Read More
    connieb610 January 24, 2016
  • Cute small scale table
    Verified Purchase

    Very small scale table, but cute nonetheless. This is not a grand piece, rather a side table suitable for displaying a small item

    Read More
    d12698 January 19, 2016
  • great little accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small spaces. Nice dark wood. Don't screw to tightly, lesson learned. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    mabeldfc January 9, 2016
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy end table. Purchased a piece of glass for the top to keep it from getting any scratches and it still looks brand new. Have gotten many compliments. Purchased for my daughter while in college, has been thru several moves and is still going strong. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    yumyum24 January 1, 2016
  • end tables
    Verified Purchase

    get a lot likes on these tables. I live in an apartment they are just the perfect size !

    Read More
    Marti R. December 10, 2015
Sponsored Links