Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $291.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clarissa Tea Crystal Chandelier by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this light a short while ago and i finally got it installed and was really impressed. Glad to have gotten it, it's a asset and a nice display to my dinning room.

    Read More
    Ernest S. July 23, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i was very pleased with this peach it was very lovely a nice size work perfectly for the area i bought it for and the price was excellent for such a piece

    Read More
    dpcrixx July 3, 2017
  • Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    More beautiful hanging than in the picture. But unwrapping the crystals was time consuming. Took us four hours to get it up and we still have more crystals to hang.

    Read More
    patricia P. April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful & Fancy
    Verified Purchase

    My order was placed 4/18. I received the order 4/21. This chandelier is exactly the same in person, no surprises there. Me and my husband did the assembly, hung and finish for an hour. Still undecided on shades or no shades, since it looks awesome either way. But definitely a keeper. There was a couple of chipped crystals but no missing parts.

    Read More
    lizalyn2007 April 23, 2017
  • Wonderful chandelier!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is absolutly gorgeous! It looks even better in real. I am so glad I got it. It definitly brings attention and looks like it costs much more then the original price! After buying for myself I got another one for my parents house!

    Read More
    Anatoliy V. April 23, 2017
  • Clarissa tea crystal
    Verified Purchase

    It's really nice as the picture

    Read More
    Bayan M. April 7, 2017
  • Easy to Put Together.
    Verified Purchase

    I put my Chandelier together this afternoon, had no problems doing so, one I figured out the graphics, however I ended up with an extra nut, and one of the Amber Crystals was broken, guess I'll have to look for a replacement. Luckily, I found a website to purchase Crystals just yesterday because I was looking for Ruby ones to use during the Christmas Holidays with ruby Silk Shades as well. I'll let you know about installation one the electrician gets here tomorrow.

    Read More
    J Clyde G. April 4, 2017
  • Awesome looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome looking chandelier Got a lot of compliments

    Read More
    kiran k. March 22, 2017
  • Bold and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I hired an electrician to install this fixture in my dining room. The fixture is stunning. Totally exceeded my expectations. Great quality. All the positive reviews are on point. Looks just as described.

    Read More
    Sophia B. March 19, 2017
  • Unique Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived ahead of schedule. It was well packed. A few of the crystals had scratches but overstock was very helpful in getting replacement parts after I submitted pictures to them. We installed it ourselves and only used the parts given to us by Tribecca. We did not have to purchase anything to complete the installation. This is a gorgeous light fixture! I am very happy with the unique coloring on it. My dining room is French Country style and this is a perfect fit for the room! It also catches the sunlight beautifully! the shades are silk taupe color and the crystals are amber brown and clear. You get 2 sets of bulbs. One set is clear and one set is frosted. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Bargain Hunter February 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is even more beautiful in person!!! It looks fantastic in my dining room. The instructions were not very helpful but we figured it out by looking at the picture of it on the website. This definitely give the dining room a grand feeling. This chandelier is a keeper!!!!

    Read More
    garisto February 11, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This was beautiful but was missing some pieces. We called customer service and they sent out replacement pieces very quickly.

    Read More
    Kathy R. February 6, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier !

    A beautiful chandelier accompanied by terrible instructions. It gives off a pretty glow over our table and is a great conversation piece. Note that the two glass "dishes" on the cord above and below have smaller center holes than the six "dishes" that go under the candles. The colors are what make it so pretty. Now we have to find just the right pendants for over our kitchen island to complement this gorgeous chandelier hanging over our table.

    Read More
    Arlette B. January 29, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This hangs over our dining table and we love it! It has the prettiest colors on the jewels and casts and beautiful hue when we are dining. Installed with a dimmer switch this light is very versatile. One of my favorite lights of all time!

    Read More
    Interiors Unlimited October 24, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Added just the right touch of elegance that the room needed.

    Read More
    Michael H. September 10, 2016
  • TRIBECCA HOME Clarissa Tea Crystal Ceiling Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This light is absolutely beautiful! I give it a 5 star for beauty. However, the installation was trickey. It was not easy to install because it needed a different part where it hooks to the ceiling. Other than that, it's beautiful and I will be ordering another one since we just sold our home. Hopefully it will be restocked soon.

    Read More
    Judy M. August 29, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Great deal for price

    Read More
    Irvin T. August 16, 2016
  • VERY ELEGANT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier! I hung it in my dining room with the shades, which are silk taupe. Its is full of hanging crystals and very impressive. I love it!

    Read More
    grammie06 June 25, 2016
  • Ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    I just had the light put up today by a professional Don't go by the instructions. You really need two People to help you even using a professional But it's up now and I Lov it beautiful fixture

    Read More
    Susan A. June 17, 2016
  • Simply stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot find the words to express just how beautiful this chandelier is. A work of art!

    Read More
    Denise C. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links