Today: $179.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clarise Split Pea Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks nice! The only things is it tips over if you don't sit all the way back. But overall great chair!

    Read More
    thaisarruda April 13, 2017
  • Greeeen chair
    Verified Purchase

    pea green...didnt go with my decor...cute chair

    Read More
    olagn November 25, 2016
  • Decent accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable at all but a great color and goes really well with a lime green console I have. Also a little unsteady with the wheeled legs.

    Read More
    tess1964 July 20, 2016
  • Kmac
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for corner in bedroom. Cute chair although a bit "stiff" to sit on. Color true to picture. Will make a cushion to soften it up and raise the seat just a tad.

    Read More
    sabetha66 January 5, 2016
  • Great Investment - Love My Chair!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really Love My Chair!!! It could be a little taller (legs) but ideal for bedside reading. I watched and waited for a reasonably priced chair with a sturdy back. Then the 10% coupon sealed the deal. Its my new best friend after a long day.

    Read More
    Debra3DC June 11, 2014
  • Beautifully Unusual Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the photo of these on the website. They are just as beautiful in my living room. The color is just as shown on the website. They were quick and easy to assemble - less than 15 minutes for both. The only problem I had with the order is the boxes were wider than my door, so I had to unpack them on the front porch.

    Read More
    t00llady May 10, 2014
  • Low Seat
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the fabric of this chair for my bedroom. I'm only 5' tall and the seat is too low for me. I have kept this chair because I can sew and make a seat cushion to make the seat higher.

    Read More
    petite430 April 2, 2014
  • A funky cute accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Luckily, I wanted these cute chairs as accent pieces---not "chairs" to actually SIT on !! I am quite happy with the funky look, and great color, so I'm fine, ---but, what on earth did they put into the seats...cement ???

    Read More
    suntime January 10, 2014
  • The chair are as described
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chairs, great color. I didn't like the quality. It doesn't line up with my couch, but will keep them. They are low, but I'm good with them. They mainly are for show.

    Read More
    santos647 October 29, 2013
  • Very cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair. I am glad I purchased it and would like another, but my complaint is in the price. The chair is small and low, and I would buy another one for about half the price. Also, if you think your chair got delivered without the legs, they are boxed up and hiding inside the bottom of the chair. Kind of a sneaky trick.

    Read More
    55shopper May 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phyllis F. May 21, 2017
Sponsored Links