Today: $136.98

At other retailer: $281.87

Save $144.89 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Claremont Widespread Chrome Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and loved it. Looks great. Heavy and came with everything. Good price

    Read More
    Susie G. March 28, 2017
  • Good Quality but a word to the wise...
    Verified Purchase

    I like this faucet a lot. But keeping the hot/cold taps squarely aligned with their bases can be a challenge over time. ....just a word to the wise to avoid square on square design elements that can shift over time and not stay aligned. It can make for a messy look.

    Read More
    Lorianne H. March 30, 2016
  • Nice and Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and look of this faucet. Very well shipped and packaged too.

    Read More
    Ellen W. March 7, 2016
  • Very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very solid and beautiful faucet. Fits our remodeled bathroom very well.

    Read More
    Linda T. September 13, 2015
  • Beautiful just not for the mount I needed
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful but unfortunately I bought the wrong type of faucet for the type of mount I needed. My plumber said its made for placement in a solid surface. So nothing was wrong with the faucet but I had to return it. The quality and weight on this faucet was outstanding!

    Read More
    heather a. August 31, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in my contemporary bathroom. All the parts were there and my plumber said all the parts are good parts not cheap. I bought 2 of them. They work beautifully.

    Read More
    1piggysue July 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous product, excellent quality. Looks awesome in my bathroom. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Ruth B. June 28, 2015
  • Cool faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and priced right

    Read More
    Karen A. June 2, 2015
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the look and heavy, quality feel of this product. My plumber cursed the engineers, however, for making installation unnecessarily difficult with multiple parts. I'm not a plumber so I don't know about that, but it did take both of us to install it with me having to try to hold the faucet square from above while he tightened the stuff from below. But once installed it is stunning! Also, I looked high and low for a complementary towel bar (one with a square wall mount) and found this one at **** for half of the price other places. High quality, heavy, and as good a match as I could have hoped for:********-Foret-24-in-Double-Towel-Bar-in-Chrome-********

    Read More
    Craig B. January 19, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased with the quality of this product. It's a Kingston brass product and has a good weight to it so you know its solid brass. It's very modern and glamorous looking and will look fantastic with my new marble top vanity. Happily, the faucet does come with a brass pop-up drain and all the fittings to install the wideset handles which isn't clear from the description of the product. It came very well packaged. Not one single flaw. I would definitely recommend. The product shipped to Canada in 8 business days.

    Read More
    clarkepe August 10, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is solid brass and really nice. It is a kingston brass faucet which generally cost a lot more. I really love it! I forget to tell the installer to make it widespread so it looked a little goofy at first. He had to go back and plug up whole and re mount it to make it widespread.

    Read More
    cayann June 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bedstemor September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links