Today $56.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Claremont Glass Satin Nickel Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful shelf and was well packaged. Shipping was very fast. Would definitely buy again very easy to put up and looks very nice in our bathroom.

    Read More
    Lisa F. October 30, 2017
  • Bathroom Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this shelf so much in my house, that when we moved, I bought it again.

    Read More
    quannyoh August 19, 2017
  • Satin nickel shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Easy install . Perfect answer for my guest bath space.

    Read More
    Tracey A. May 3, 2017
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Have a small powder room and needed space for items like toothpaste, tooth brush etc..

    Read More
    Patricia L. April 22, 2017
  • VERY NICE PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    So we had to return this item because the shelf we received was not the size as in the description. That being said, we did feel as though this was a very nice product at a very reasonable price. The curve to the front of the shelf gave it a more upscale look and the hardware seemed to very solid and unobtrusive. We would reorder this piece at the correct size and once we actually finalize the decorating

    Read More
    Gary March 8, 2017
  • Nice shelf
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty. Kind of small but perfect for a powder room.

    Read More
    Tracey M. February 5, 2017
  • Louise
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected, but that's my fault for not measuring accurately. a bit of a pain to install, but blends nicely with other bathroom fixtures.

    Read More
    Louise H. November 12, 2016
  • Nice Shelf. Easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf is as pictured and was easy ti install. Adds a nice touch to my guest powder room.

    Read More
    Regina B. August 24, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    no complaints; good quality shelf and good looking. Husband installed it and he is very handy so can't say if it was easy or just easy for him.

    Read More
    mcbnc May 7, 2016
  • Perfect accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved the compact but streamlined look and it worked great for my new modern bathroom remodel

    Read More
    tiggerkj April 16, 2016
  • Audrey S.
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf is 20" long, not 15".

    Read More
    Audrey S. March 28, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good shelf, easy assembly

    Read More
    Kateryna G. March 6, 2016
  • Sturdy and sleek.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glass shelves for my bathroom at an excellent price. Shelves are sturdy and sleek. I bought 3 and stacked them for a custom shelving unit I couldn't find anywhere. They look great and hold plenty of items for my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    nikiniki9 February 18, 2016
  • new builder
    Verified Purchase

    the size on the web is incorrect ...this item is 20 inches not 15 inches

    Read More
    Michael W. February 12, 2016
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I have this shelf now for a while its perfect for a power room. I use it for all my holiday decorations.

    Read More
    shealittle January 20, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    My wife had one of these at her old place and wanted it back, it is exactly what we had before and she loves it, in addition it keeps some of her stuff of the bathroom counter so less clutter. Assembly is somewhat awkward but otherwise striaghtforward.

    Read More
    Tuns December 28, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great decorative shelf! A+!

    Read More
    Anja E. November 8, 2015
  • Very sleek, extremely well made shelf with very hi
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking and hoping for in shelving. i Bought three and love all of them. Thanks Overstock ! This was a great bargain for a top rate shelf !

    Read More
    Leeney October 14, 2015
  • Syb
    Verified Purchase

    The glass shelf and metal look identical to the photo. Very classy looking. I have not put it up yet. It I expect it to look great.

    Read More
    Syb October 13, 2015
  • Business Executive
    Verified Purchase

    High Quality glass shelf. It looks absolutely beautiful in our bathroom.

    Read More
    Christine A. May 31, 2015