Starting at: $99.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clara Wicker / Sunbrella Fabric Indoor/ Outdoor Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered in the the antique beige and it will be perfect. It is a light beige.

    Read More
    millydog July 17, 2017
  • Holding up in weather
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these for awhile now and the come has not faded

    Read More
    boswhitt July 15, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is very good quality and I do not regret spending my money on the item. When people come to my house they always remarked how cool it is.

    Read More
    Kelly P. July 5, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these replacement cushions

    Read More
    Deanne T. June 19, 2017
  • Not custom but close
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 2008 I purchased patio furniture from *** and it still looks beautiful however the original furniture cushions had seen better days. I waited too long in the season to order Sunbrella fabric and have the cushions custom made so I shopped online at Overstock for premade cushions. Custom cushions are very expensive and premade cushions were also close in price but ready to ship. I ordered 4 of these premade Sunbrella cushions and I'm actually quite surprised. Delivery took longer than expected due to internal UPS problems within 100 miles from my home. I love the Jockey Red Sunbrella fabric, its vibrant, fun and definitely draws your eye to my patio when you walk into my home. One drawback I found was that the fabric seems a little on the thin side and I thought being Sunbrella outdoor fabric that it would be a bit thicker. The sewing of the seams could have been a bit more straight especially for what I paid for the four cushions, almost *** The cushions have ties which I won't use but I do like that they have zippers so that I can replace the foam down the road if needed. The fit was perfect and couldn't have asked for a better fit even if they were custom. The cushions look custom made (from a distance) and overall I'm happy with my purchase. Custom is always better but I would recommend these cushions to you if you're thinking about purchasing.

    Read More
    shannola1 June 13, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, excellent office. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 7, 2017
  • The best Outdoor Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These are the Best Outdoor Cushions always look like new !

    Read More
    carlos v. May 3, 2017
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    The covers are great: nice fabric, quality construction. The foam inside is not so great, though. I sit at one end of a three-cushion sofa every morning and drink my coffee. After just two weeks, it is very, very obvious where I sit. ( I weigh 130.)

    Read More
    Beth B. March 10, 2017
  • Nice firm cushion that looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    This as just what I wanted for some back covered porch wood furniture. Cushions are firm and look great. Dimensions in description accurate.

    Read More
    marfagringo February 7, 2017
  • GREAT cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and substantial. Firm and solid!

    Read More
    doggymoma February 3, 2017
  • Quality, comfort and style
    Verified Purchase

    Excellently made cushions, very plush and the colors a are bright and vibrant! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser728433 January 18, 2017
  • Willow Lakehouse
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Exactly as I ordered and the color is beautiful.

    Read More
    Mary D. November 25, 2016
  • They look nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow and pipping look good .. the inner foam is not the highest quality.

    Read More
    Dvpboy October 24, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and large. Be sure to measure carefully. Was too large for my chair, but will keep to use later

    Read More
    Catherine W. September 22, 2016
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Firm to sit on and the material is top quality.

    Read More
    dirtbuster August 24, 2016
  • Great cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was hoping for. Nice, thick cushions perfect for my sunroom.

    Read More
    Diann K. August 20, 2016
  • Wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is a bit deceiving in that the cushion looks a like an outdoor dining chair cushion but is really made for outdoor furniture like a couch or large chair. Quality seemed good but these were just too big for my chairs.

    Read More
    bethhauf August 19, 2016
  • Striped and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick and comfortable. Just the look to finish my new patio furniture.

    Read More
    ranchmaven August 10, 2016
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Left out for more than a year in Colorado weather and still looks and feels great.

    Read More
    vikacolorado July 27, 2016
  • Price doesn't reflect quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality fabric, but thin and stiff. You can get the same thing much cheaper at a big box store.

    Read More
    hedane July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links