Sale: $83.24

Save $9.25 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clara Wicker / Sunbrella Fabric Indoor/ Outdoor Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The best Outdoor Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These are the Best Outdoor Cushions always look like new !

    Read More
    carlos v. May 3, 2017
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    The covers are great: nice fabric, quality construction. The foam inside is not so great, though. I sit at one end of a three-cushion sofa every morning and drink my coffee. After just two weeks, it is very, very obvious where I sit. ( I weigh 130.)

    Read More
    Beth B. March 10, 2017
  • Nice firm cushion that looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    This as just what I wanted for some back covered porch wood furniture. Cushions are firm and look great. Dimensions in description accurate.

    Read More
    marfagringo February 7, 2017
  • GREAT cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and substantial. Firm and solid!

    Read More
    doggymoma February 3, 2017
  • Quality, comfort and style
    Verified Purchase

    Excellently made cushions, very plush and the colors a are bright and vibrant! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser728433 January 18, 2017
  • Willow Lakehouse
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Exactly as I ordered and the color is beautiful.

    Read More
    Mary D. November 25, 2016
  • They look nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow and pipping look good .. the inner foam is not the highest quality.

    Read More
    Dvpboy October 24, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and large. Be sure to measure carefully. Was too large for my chair, but will keep to use later

    Read More
    Catherine W. September 22, 2016
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Firm to sit on and the material is top quality.

    Read More
    dirtbuster August 24, 2016
  • Great cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was hoping for. Nice, thick cushions perfect for my sunroom.

    Read More
    Diann K. August 20, 2016
  • Wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is a bit deceiving in that the cushion looks a like an outdoor dining chair cushion but is really made for outdoor furniture like a couch or large chair. Quality seemed good but these were just too big for my chairs.

    Read More
    bethhauf August 19, 2016
  • Striped and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick and comfortable. Just the look to finish my new patio furniture.

    Read More
    ranchmaven August 10, 2016
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Left out for more than a year in Colorado weather and still looks and feels great.

    Read More
    vikacolorado July 27, 2016
  • Price doesn't reflect quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality fabric, but thin and stiff. You can get the same thing much cheaper at a big box store.

    Read More
    hedane July 20, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    this cushion is already coming apart at the seam had it about 1 and a half months

    Read More
    mcote July 17, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pricey, but very nice. No complaints.

    Read More
    crice1913 July 10, 2016
  • Good enough.
    Verified Purchase

    I got a blue in this -- aegean, I think. For the price, I'm not complaining. I'd prefer thicker foam, but the prices for outdoor cushions are OUTRAGEOUS, and I'm not getting high end just on principle. So these are very nice and suitable, thank you very much. Not THE VERY GREATEST but good enough.

    Read More
    Egretta Byrd June 25, 2016
  • outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product and heavy duty for outdoors. We had to return because of poor fit which was our error.

    Read More
    clampman1 June 24, 2016
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed to complete the look

    Read More
    leecan June 11, 2016
  • Outdoor cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great 1yr old colors are great

    Read More
    flojoe614 June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links