Sale Starts at $74.24

Save $15.75 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clara Wicker Sunbrella Fabric Indoor/ Outdoor Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very pleased with the cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    the size of these cushions was perfect for a wicker love seat i purchased from Goodwill which had no cushions, so though these were ottoman cushions, i got two and they are perfect for the seat of our loveseat. i just got some coordinating throw pillows for the back and sides. the fabric was different from what i expected (after seeing a blow up of the color i chose) it was textured stripes when they arrived and the picture on line looked more like courdoroy. i got the textured walnut. i like the way they look very much. i was very impressed with the packing, they were wrapped in plastic inside a sturdy box (each one in its own.) this was my first purchase from O.com and i will shop again when i am in need of something!

    Read More
    mrsrqs October 12, 2011
  • Not custom but close
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 2008 I purchased patio furniture from *** and it still looks beautiful however the original furniture cushions had seen better days. I waited too long in the season to order Sunbrella fabric and have the cushions custom made so I shopped online at Overstock for premade cushions. Custom cushions are very expensive and premade cushions were also close in price but ready to ship. I ordered 4 of these premade Sunbrella cushions and I'm actually quite surprised. Delivery took longer than expected due to internal UPS problems within 100 miles from my home. I love the Jockey Red Sunbrella fabric, its vibrant, fun and definitely draws your eye to my patio when you walk into my home. One drawback I found was that the fabric seems a little on the thin side and I thought being Sunbrella outdoor fabric that it would be a bit thicker. The sewing of the seams could have been a bit more straight especially for what I paid for the four cushions, almost *** The cushions have ties which I won't use but I do like that they have zippers so that I can replace the foam down the road if needed. The fit was perfect and couldn't have asked for a better fit even if they were custom. The cushions look custom made (from a distance) and overall I'm happy with my purchase. Custom is always better but I would recommend these cushions to you if you're thinking about purchasing.

    Read More
    shannola1 June 13, 2017
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    The covers are great: nice fabric, quality construction. The foam inside is not so great, though. I sit at one end of a three-cushion sofa every morning and drink my coffee. After just two weeks, it is very, very obvious where I sit. ( I weigh 130.)

    Read More
    • Clara Wicker Sunbrella Fabric Indoor/ Outdoor Cushion
    Beth B. March 10, 2017
  • perfect cushions~
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for the perfect sized cushion for an antique metal loveseat that has been extremely difficult to fit. These cushions are the perfect size, and a bright yet muted lime color. The fabric is sturdy but still soft and has a light ribbed texture that adds to the quality. The foam seems firm and not flimsy - it seems like they will hold up to lots of lounging. They appear well made, piped with a zipper to remove the cover if needed. YEAH !! Thanks Overstock !!

    Read More
    ginaz63 July 7, 2010
  • Ottoman Cushions are Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I "inherited" my parents' patio furniture for my backyard. The patio furniture was from the 60's and in excellent condition except the cushions needed updating. It is very hard to find cushion sizes for vintage furniture. I was very happy to find the sizes I needed on Overstock.com. I picked the tangerine color and even though it is a little lighter than pictured, it is still a beautiful color that looks great on my patio furniture. The fabric is very rich looking. My only negative comment is how long one has to wait to receive their order. My advice is to order items in advance in case you need the items for a special party or event.

    Read More
    time2party April 30, 2013
  • Nice Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful thick cushions that should last. Nice Sunbrella Dupione Sand fabric.

    Read More
    Keith November 4, 2015
  • steve

    nice and thick. made of top notch sunbrella fabric

    Read More
    sirbcfs May 8, 2016
  • Awesome fabric and fits perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching EVERYWHERE for replacement cushions for my patio set. I couldnt find cushions that fit properly and that werent cheap looking. I also couldnt find anything that matched my decor. These cushions are VERY well made, they fit perfectly and there are ALOT of color choices....I love them!!

    Read More
    sheisawesome May 25, 2011
  • Three of these cushion met my need, perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    After searching everywhere for a cushion to fit a vintage bench, I discovered three of these cushions would be the correct dimension for the seat part of the bench. Paired with your Perfect Orange Outdoor Primro Corded pillows, the bench became a perfect splash of color and the focal point of my outdoor space! It was a long process of research, measuring and calculating size, comparing colors, and eventually ordering additional pillows. However, my efforts paid off.

    Read More
    scatcatscat June 8, 2013
  • Color good
    Verified Purchase

    Fits an indoor chair, has worn well

    Read More
    heyjude40 February 6, 2016
  • outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a reasonable priced outdoor cushion...looked through many catalogs and online. saw these box shaped deep cushions in a neutral beige. when they arrived, they were well packed and fit the wicker outdoor sofa perfectly. highly recommend for quality and price!

    Read More
    judywl November 20, 2014
  • An Unorthodox Use!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this cushion to use in my mother's room on a mid-century modern chair, and am pleased with the result. Mom is very frail and has trouble spilling things, so the sunbrella fabric has been a great help. I have literally hosed the cushion down in the shower, blotted it dry, and left it to air dry on a towel rack when it got dirty. I'm pleased to have an easy care item like this so Mom can relax in her own home.

    Read More
    Brenda B. September 25, 2017
  • Perfect in Every Way
    Verified Purchase

    High quality Sunbrella fabric. Beautifully made. Zippered for convenience. Would definitely recommend. A bit pricey, but IMHO worth it!!!

    Read More
    imle January 22, 2016
  • Very comfy and cushy.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these new cushions to replace some older ones. I decide the get a thicker seat cushion; it has been worth it. It does take some time for one's order to arrive, but you will enjoy them once they do. The fabric is from Sunbrella is has held up well in an outdoor environment. They dry quickly, as rain has blown on to the cushions. The colors shown are true to the actually cushions. If you need some new cushions, you might consider these.

    Read More
    OstkUser27077 April 17, 2015
  • perfect replacement cusion
    Verified Purchase

    these were perfect replacement cushions for outdoor wicker furniture I had purchased from Home Depot used 3 on the couch and 2 on the loveseat. a little tight fit, but still look great. appear to be very well-made. I scotch-guarded them as well

    Read More
    djptexas June 17, 2013
  • Great as I could not find this size for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for replacements for our outdoor furniture cushions. Others were way too expensive. Could buy new set for their prices. This one fit, looks good and has lasted for years.

    Read More
    southdown April 27, 2016
  • Great outdoor cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blue color, durable fabric and it repels water! For the price, these are great cushions.

    Read More
    DW May 19, 2015
  • Very Nice Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of four wicker chairs at the Goodwill with no cushions. These cushions fit perfectly. The only criticism I have was that the zipper was sewn in with a different color (tan) and I presume that they use this thread in all of their cushions. Then I went back and ordered the back cushions. I priced getting these cushions custom made and they were 3 or 4 times this price with the same fabric.

    Read More
    stewartstownvera September 30, 2012
  • Best Indoor/Outdoor Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are really the best and I have looked at probably every outdoor cushion available.

    Read More
    Jan S. January 2, 2016
  • Wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is a bit deceiving in that the cushion looks a like an outdoor dining chair cushion but is really made for outdoor furniture like a couch or large chair. Quality seemed good but these were just too big for my chairs.

    Read More
    bethhauf August 19, 2016