Starting at: $164.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clara Wicker Outdoor Arm Chair Cushion/ Throw Pillow Set with Sunbrella Fabric

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Umbrella cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Sent back .Material felt great but after setting on cushion it left big Imprints.

    Read More
    Sheila G. July 10, 2017
  • Nice cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is very good quality and I do not regret spending my money on the item. When people come to my house they always remarked how cool it is.

    Read More
    Kelly P. July 5, 2017
  • Clara WIcker Outdoor Cushion/Pillow Set Sunbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great outdoor fabric! I purchased a brick-red color and it is really nice! Easy to wipe clean. I used these on my wicker chairs, and plan to buy several more for my sofa in the future.

    Read More
    Eileen B. June 27, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these replacement cushions

    Read More
    Deanne T. June 19, 2017
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colors and firm cushions

    Read More
    maribeth h. June 15, 2017
  • Too bulky for chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Measure the chairs and ordered. The cushions were really puffy and did not fit real well.

    Read More
    Sherry R. June 9, 2017
  • Semt wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 25" deep cushion as per description on website. Received 27" deep cushion.

    Read More
    Donald W. May 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricey but well worth it . Excellent quality! Very comfortable .

    Read More
    Terri A. May 7, 2017
  • Love these cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been searching and searching for reasonably priced nice thick cushions that look great. Yay me I found them on Overstock.com. These are comfortable, and look great. I'm getting to more.

    Read More
    Lisa C. May 1, 2017
  • Lize
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and quality is very good.

    Read More
    Mary B. April 7, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Color, quality and shipping time couldn't have be better!!

    Read More
    Misty D. April 7, 2017
  • pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    i got the orange color. great quality, pricy but you get what you pay for. very happy

    Read More
    Teresa H. April 1, 2017
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Cant wait to stretch out on these cushions on my patio, with a drink in my hand!!

    Read More
    Mary G. March 20, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the melon color and it is so bright! The fit was perfect and the fabric is durable. Would order this again!

    Read More
    Jill S. March 1, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The material is so durable, I love that I chose to go with these cushions! The thickness is perfect for the chairs I have them in and I feel that these are going to last for years to come! Great purchase, worth the money and will purchase again providing they are available later down the road!

    Read More
    aaronnmeesh October 14, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, great quality, perfect color

    Read More
    Mark S. September 17, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what we wanted for outdoor deck set

    Read More
    Teri C. September 16, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my set and great quality.

    Read More
    sherr66 August 10, 2016
  • Great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    We had purchased some teak furniture on Craigslist and the cushions were shot. Of course, there is no such thing as standard sizes for cushions, so we had to search for something that would fit. These took about 5-6 weeks to get, but are great quality. Everyone comments on how comfortable they are. We're very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Phillip J. June 21, 2016
  • cushion
    Verified Purchase

    the 2 cushions are exactly what I wanted...color is true to picture and good firm seat...i would buy these again...

    Read More
    Trudy S. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links