Sale Starts at: $130.94

Save $14.55 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clara Wicker Outdoor Arm Chair Cushion/ Throw Pillow Set with Sunbrella Fabric

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Cant wait to stretch out on these cushions on my patio, with a drink in my hand!!

    Read More
    Mary G. March 20, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the melon color and it is so bright! The fit was perfect and the fabric is durable. Would order this again!

    Read More
    Jill S. March 1, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The material is so durable, I love that I chose to go with these cushions! The thickness is perfect for the chairs I have them in and I feel that these are going to last for years to come! Great purchase, worth the money and will purchase again providing they are available later down the road!

    Read More
    aaronnmeesh October 14, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, great quality, perfect color

    Read More
    Mark S. September 17, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what we wanted for outdoor deck set

    Read More
    Teri C. September 16, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my set and great quality.

    Read More
    sherr66 August 10, 2016
  • Great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    We had purchased some teak furniture on Craigslist and the cushions were shot. Of course, there is no such thing as standard sizes for cushions, so we had to search for something that would fit. These took about 5-6 weeks to get, but are great quality. Everyone comments on how comfortable they are. We're very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Phillip J. June 21, 2016
  • cushion
    Verified Purchase

    the 2 cushions are exactly what I wanted...color is true to picture and good firm seat...i would buy these again...

    Read More
    Trudy S. June 7, 2016
  • N
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and comfortable

    Read More
    Jeri L. May 3, 2016
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and comfortable

    Read More
    nanorjo April 19, 2016
  • Great quality and great color
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this cushion to replace the original cushions on my set. Quality is great and very happy with Sunbrella's products.

    Read More
    1puma March 23, 2016
  • Royal blue
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for at least a year now and they still look great. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sara T. March 7, 2016
  • Great Arm Chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my two outdoor wicker chairs on the front porch and they are well made, comfortable and the sand color is perfect with the dark chairs

    Read More
    Kathryn H. February 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about these

    Read More
    Deborah A M. January 12, 2016
  • Purchaser of many things
    Verified Purchase

    To cushions are made to order. Better than I could've hoped for. The only thing is they should tell you that on the description.

    Read More
    Tina P. November 20, 2015
  • High quality, well built
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them, fit prefectly

    Read More
    loscoyote November 19, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    great buy- exactly what i wanted

    Read More
    kmaca October 21, 2015
  • Good fabric, weak cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions look great, but the material used as the actual cushion is weak and unsupportive. I can feel the slats of my rattan furniture underneath the cushion. Expected stiffer cushions, will need to supplement with egg crate cushion or something underneath the sunbrella cushions.

    Read More
    etgif September 18, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding product. As good as a custom solution at a fraction of the cost. Measure carefully as there is very little give or take. Thank you.

    Read More
    Eva R. P. September 14, 2015
  • Great outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    We have the navy outdoor cushions. They look great and are very comfortable. We kept them outside all summer long and they did not fade. We only had to clean them for dog hair and leaves. They fit my couch perfectly.

    Read More
    Amy B. September 2, 2015
Sponsored Links