Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $127.79

At other retailer: $248.91

Save $121.12 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clara Modern Tall Black 3-tiered End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just the right size!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice tables and modern.

    Read More
    Mehrl P. April 7, 2017
  • Happy with this table
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy that this type of wood/black finish blends well with my other dark wood furniture and with the tinted glass shelves appears as if it is actually dark-dark brown as well.

    Read More
    Reese D. December 13, 2016
  • Great stand for a turntable
    Verified Purchase

    We use this table (purchased from Overstock in 2011) as a stand for a turntable, and it looks very attractive with decor that's mostly transitional / mid-century modern. (Ours is the clear glass, but appears that now only the dark glass is available)

    Read More
    Roswell November 30, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I've had them for 7!years now

    Read More
    speakeasytime October 28, 2016
  • Nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It's sturdy and a nice small contemporary piece.

    Read More
    Kim B. June 20, 2016
  • Great little side table
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice the glass is made well and looks good with most accompanying furniture

    Read More
    David M. June 11, 2016
  • Smart design and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, sturdy end table. The smoked glass top hides fingerprints and water spots. I like the functionality to hold my remotes, Kleenex, water glass, etc.

    Read More
    bigd4detroit June 8, 2016
  • M R
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and stylish table.

    Read More
    Rashwan J. June 1, 2016
  • Fillie
    Verified Purchase

    Simply neat and classy. Love them

    Read More
    Bountifullybeautiful May 27, 2016
  • Clara Modern Table
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great table for the price. much nicer than what I was expecting. comes pre-assembled except for placing the three pieces of glass.

    Read More
    wavy_j May 25, 2016
  • great end table for the beginning of the redecorat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three. Can find so many places for them Well made. Will probably bet more.

    Read More
    Terri C. May 23, 2016
  • New home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Great accent table. Made it my docking table

    Read More
    fitisit May 7, 2016
  • CK
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this, very contemporary with great price and quality!

    Read More
    Cheri April 8, 2016
  • Even nicer in person
    Verified Purchase

    These end tables are well made, extremely attractive and look even better in person then online.

    Read More
    pat121212 April 6, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging was exceptional and the table was exactly as described. Very, very pleased!

    Read More
    Marsha A. January 30, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Like the overall look, but they are not quite like the picture. The glass is bronze tinted not smoke - though the description might have said that. The items were packed extremely well for shipping which was fast. The main problem is within the first month, the finish began lifting and peeling off of one of the tables. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Stephane F. December 29, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Loved when I got it. 3 years later... the stain is wearing off.

    Read More
    customer1967 December 20, 2015
  • Great side table!
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived exactly as described and adds to the contemporary decor.

    Read More
    Beth G. December 5, 2015
  • Really cool
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table, looks very cool and modern. Came fully assembled. Black glass top gives it a very polished look.

    Read More
    jenniny November 29, 2015
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Received the end table today. Love it. Unfortunately I have four small nicks in the top of the table. Not enough to warrant packing it back up and shipping it back. Will find some dark furniture coloring and hopefully that will fix it.

    Read More
    Gaby C. November 28, 2015
Sponsored Links