Sale $62.99

Was: $69.99

Save $7.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clara Indoor/ Outdoor Brown/ Black Stripe Pillows made with Sunbrella (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy addition to your patio. Also sunbrella fabric will last for years

    Read More
    Katharine S. July 6, 2017
  • Tasteful
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice. Look better in real life.

    Read More
    cuda340 June 14, 2017
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows look just like picture. Only bad thing, took forever to get!

    Read More
    Mark V. August 11, 2016
  • jen123
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and classy! Great buy!

    Read More
    JENIFER N. March 23, 2016
  • Quality sunbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality material as one would expect out of sunbrella. I've had these for 3 years and they still look brand new. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    sandiemp June 24, 2015
  • Wow this look so expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Was amazed at he quality of these pillows! Much nicer than what I expected. Can't believe the value compared to the small ones at the major stores.

    Read More
    jeannef April 15, 2013
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are definitely good quality. The only thing I didn't like was at one of the ends where they stitch the pillow they left the stitching out which to me looks bad. I just put that part down instead of up where you can see it. Other than that they are great pillows and will last a long time.

    Read More
    JP February 23, 2013
  • Well done
    Verified Purchase

    Sunbrella is the only fabric for me for outside use and even some inside uses. The pillows were well made and exactly as described. Considering the cost of the fabric alone, these are a bargain! Gorgeous.

    Read More
    mebanne March 8, 2012
Sponsored Links