Sale Starts at: $78.29

Save $19.20 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clara 22-inch Outdoor Throw Pillows with Sunbrella Fabric (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Pillows

    These were bought for accent pillows and they worked great.

    Read More
    OstkUser101342 April 18, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pillows,however I would have hoped that the color would have held up better since they are Sunbrella

    Read More
    Cindy E. April 16, 2016
  • Gmb1
    Verified Purchase

    Stuffing is uneven, makes it look cheap.

    Read More
    gmb1 April 13, 2016
  • CheriB
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions were a bit lumpy and too big for the chairs. Had to return but was very pleased with customer service at Overstock.

    Read More
    Cheri B. November 6, 2015
  • Nice thick pillows, but...
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are good quality, but it would be nice if these pillows were as wide as the matching seat cushions. The pillows are kind of dinky in comparison, and they don't look quite right when paired with the cushions.

    Read More
    Erin H. August 23, 2015
  • Home Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    They are as ordered; however the color was a little off from what I expected.

    Read More
    Lenora C. August 20, 2015
  • garbage
    Verified Purchase

    don't bother. so disappointed in the quality of these pillows. LUMPY and profoundly poorly made. I will be contacting overstock about a pick up for this. NOT WORTH * LET ALONE $*.

    Read More
    marlieg August 4, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good pillows, butter color

    Read More
    rmaddox July 2, 2015
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a deal on outdoor cushions. I was very pleased at the price offered by Overstock.com. Now I have a perfect example of "you get what you pay for". This pillows are terribly misshaped, and the stuffing is horribly hard and lumpy. I have ordered other Sunbrella products, and have always been satisified. But I have not ordered from Overstock before, and doubt I will again.

    Read More
    Laurie C. June 24, 2015
  • Decked out
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these pillows for about 2 weeks, so far so good, they are beautiful.

    Read More
    Christine L. May 5, 2015
  • Nice pillows, but big
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look very nice and I loved the fabric; however, I did end up returning them because they were too big for my adirondack chairs. It was my fault for not meausuring better since the dimensions are clearly stated. Just make sure you really want this large of a pillow. I can't comment on durability or wear since we didn't keep them, but I was very pleased with the value and look of the pillows. They seemed well constructed and I really liked the simple, subtle beige striping that added a little texture to the fabric.

    Read More
    amyjane45 March 23, 2015
  • Good quality good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and oversized outdoor pillows, well constructed with a good selection of colors. Well priced compared to other sites we shopped.

    Read More
    Oddmanout November 8, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The outdoor cushions look great and the price was excellent

    Read More
    laurieokey June 18, 2014
  • Nice big pillows

    Fabric is nice and pillows are a nice size. The stuffing is a little lumpy and the cover is not removable. Overall, I am happy with the pillows for the price.

    Read More
    joeymc1 May 28, 2014
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very thick and heavy and plush and very well made. Excellent

    Read More
    hbhat1955 September 2, 2013
  • Great Fabroc
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful outdoor fabric set. I bought these pillows as well as some of the other styles in same fabric. The quality is good and the product is as advertised. The Walnut color has darker stripes alternating with brown and it provides another texture in my outdoor grouping. They've been on my outdoor patio for a few weeks and no fading or moisture stains from the occasional drizzle we have in the Pacific Northwest. The Seat cushions are firm and the pillows are softer.(the product above are the pillows). The Pillows do not unzip so you cannot wash or replace the stuffing.

    Read More
    hhaight August 26, 2013
  • Nice large size pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a great size at 22 inches!! Perfect for my outdoor sofa!! Love them

    Read More
    irun123 August 7, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set in antique beige and the color is very accurate. These pillows are not and fluffy. I paired the set with the coordinating bench cushion and it looks very expensive. The only reason I didn't give the pillows 5 stars is because I wish they were a little bit wider, but they still look amazing.

    Read More
    sapphire07 July 24, 2013
  • These cushions are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these back cushions to go with my four wicker chairs. I had previously bought the seat cushions to match. The closure on these back cushions was a straight sew across the outside of the seam in a thread that did not match the color. For that reason I did not rate them as high as the cushions. Also the width of the cushions are measured before the cushion is stuffed and therefore, the cushion is smaller than I expected. There should be a note on this page describing the size of the cushion before and after stuffing. It would help to estimate the size better.

    Read More
    stewartstownvera September 30, 2012
  • Wonderful !
    Verified Purchase

    Took another customer's advice and I bought this as back cushions for an old iron outdoor sofa and chair I have. I bought the Clara ottoman cushions for the seats. I'm thrilled with how it all works together. What a great price!!! I checked into replacing the old ones and it was $1000 to order new cushions, or $600-900 to have the old one re -covered . This was not a sewing project I wanted to take on either (too many other things on my list). We store them in for the winter and take them in when it rains. Not because they wouldn't hold up (they are very durable) but we baby them so they will last us a long time. This kind of deal wont be around in 5 -7 years.

    Read More
    carolyntk January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links