Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $84.99

Was: $99.99

Save $15.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'City On The River' 5-piece Gallery-wrapped Hand Painted Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this canvas! It can be a little tricky to hang but is stunning.

    Read More
    mimi4life July 18, 2017
  • great value! pictures are very accurate
    Verified Purchase

    pictures and description on Overstock are very accurate

    Read More
    Lindsay O. June 13, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The item arrived in good condition and quickly. It definitely makes a statement on the wall. Lightweight, but I recommend two people to hang. I did it myself and it was hard to center, align and level myself.

    Read More
    rosepie May 8, 2017
  • 10/10
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality canvas wall art for the price. It was packaged well and looks fantastic in our living room. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Dylan F. December 16, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    When i put on the wall it looks cheap

    Read More
    OstkUser240356 September 21, 2016
  • This picture completed my home! I love it so much!
    Verified Purchase

    It's super light, and I didn't have to put holes in my wall, which was great.

    Read More
    OstkUser339919 July 29, 2016
  • Art set
    Verified Purchase

    I would get this again. It was fun putting it together. A few more details on it would have given it the 5 stars.

    Read More
    reeneeh June 14, 2016
  • 5 piece Gallery-wrapped hand painted canvas art se
    Verified Purchase

    This was not a good buy. The colors are not vibrant as advertised here. I am in the process of sending this product back.

    Read More
    14305 Stilton Circle May 25, 2016
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Every piece of art is different and is really subjective to the purchaser. I enjoy this piece because it works well with my personality and relates to what I do for a career - Design Engineer. I also like that it comes as 5 pieces because it allows your to space the picture out to cover a longer span of dead space.

    Read More
    Willliam A. April 21, 2016
  • unique canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sharp piece of art. One of the pictures was missing it's hanger, but other than that all was well. Was interesting to hang and get it lined up correctly. This was at an excellent price.

    Read More
    OstkUser53574 January 9, 2016
  • city on the river
    Verified Purchase

    this canvas is fabulous. looks wonderful on my large wall in my living room. i love how a couple of the pieces are different sizes, that adds so much to the piece. the colors are perfect. i truly can't say enough good about it. it is awesome.

    Read More
    wendy t. December 8, 2015
  • First Overstock Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great website, great customer service folks and quality shipping. Just wish they had a warehouse on east coast.

    Read More
    Joe F. December 7, 2015
  • Very cool Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I put these up last night and they look great! I was pretty skeptical as I thought the price was pretty low but they look perfect.

    Read More
    Courtney G. November 12, 2015
  • Nice Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in the dining area. Very nice touch

    Read More
    Dion F. November 5, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good! Happy, happy, happy!

    Read More
    Linda P. November 1, 2015
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Bit of work to get it all perfect on the wall since it's 5 pieces, but worth it in the end.

    Read More
    Paul K. September 13, 2015
  • It's amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    "Love this artwork!! Totally pulls my living room together! It's so unique and funky and non-traditional (which is perfect for me!). Was HORRIBLE to hang up, omg. You want the lines to be exactly aligned within the picture itself (obviously), but if you put the nail in the wall slightly wrong ... Yeah... Definitely quadruple measure. But once it's up, it's up! And it's gorgeous."

    Read More
    Jamie Q. August 20, 2015
  • Painting
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was pictured online. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Ashley H. August 11, 2015
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as an accent piece for the guess bedroom. Looks fabulous on the wall painted gray above the bed. I would definitely recommend this if you're looking for something stylish yet unique.

    Read More
    Marquitta J. July 8, 2015
  • Not What it looks like!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the way this painting looked online unfortunately when I got it it didn't look the same it barely has any color pop and is not nearly as detailed as the one I viewed online. I am very disappointed!

    Read More
    Kayla M. April 30, 2015
Sponsored Links