| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Mid-Back White Vinyl Conference Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking but too hard
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm and not very comfortable but looks nice. If you're not using it too much every day it's a good chair. I am returning for something more comfortable.

    Read More
    Phyllis V. August 6, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packed. It was a little tricky to assemble but looks great now.

    Read More
    janet585 June 21, 2016
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks good and very well made. Although it is a little stiff. Hopping it will loosen up as I use it.

    Read More
    Dianne M. December 20, 2015
  • comfortable and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my home office where I will sit and work for hours at a time. I find it to provide good support, it feels solid and I like the modern design. the two levers on other side do not seem to make any adjustments for me. 4 stars because I find the faux leather a bit difficult to keep clean.

    Read More
    GSD February 10, 2015
  • Nice chair and well worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you can't go wrong. Well made and fairly comfortable.

    Read More
    miltisrael November 25, 2014
  • Nice modern chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my home office. I wanted a modern white chair - so tired of the same old black office chairs. This fits the bill perfectly. While it isn't leather - it is still comfy, easy to clean and has great styling! Thank you again to the "O" for some wonderful furnishing options!!

    Read More
    aelizabeths November 12, 2014
  • Right height for the computer table.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the chair. It is comfortable and rolls very easy.

    Read More
    lar2car April 8, 2014
  • Sleek, sexy chair, LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE my new office chair! Definitely fits the modern/contemporary style of my in-home office.

    Read More
    odudancer86 March 6, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a more expensive, leather version of this chair from Target. The leather for a family was hard to clean, and wore down after cleaning. this chair looks like leather but will be much easier to keep clean. I bought 3 of these for my teen daughters' rooms for their many hours of homework. The chairs are updated and modern looking without being too modern! Very easy to put together too.

    Read More
    nyfamilygal November 14, 2012