Today: $58.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cirrus Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and seem sturdy

    Read More
    Gloria P. February 18, 2017
  • Very nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price. Be sure you check the measurements you are looking for in a lamp - these are a mid to small size lamp. The photo looks larger than they are in person. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Vicki H. February 13, 2017
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy very nice looking lamp, perfect height too!

    Read More
    Margaret B. February 2, 2017
  • Love this lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was easy to put together an absolutely wonderful. It's a perfect addition to my house…

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. January 30, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps! Perfect with my decor. Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    OstkUser510051 January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love our new lamp! It is classy!!!

    Read More
    Pamela S. January 25, 2017
  • Bronze Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our living room.

    Read More
    dianek6 January 20, 2017
  • Great size works perfect looks just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    shipped fast and well- can't go wrong!

    Read More
    1georgiamom January 15, 2017
  • Very nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these for the guest bedroom and they look much more expensive. Very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    texasroch January 13, 2017
  • great accent to any room!
    Verified Purchase

    works the way it should, dimensions are correct, comes with an energy saving lightbulb. it was exactly what i was expecting and looks great on our two bedroom nightstands.

    Read More
    OstkUser772780 January 6, 2017
  • Look good. Nice quality.

    Lamps are well made, better than expected. Good buy.

    Read More
    justin1980 December 30, 2016
  • Cirrus Bronze Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp so much! Really looks nice in my family room.

    Read More
    Kari D. December 30, 2016
  • Great Basic lap.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lamps to replace a set where in my lower level TV room. They are a little shorter with smaller lamp shades than what I had before but I like how they look. They might be better for a bedside lamp but they would seem a bit large for a nightstand. All in all very pleased.

    Read More
    David J. December 29, 2016
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love my lamps. They are very expensive looking but were very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Cindy A. December 28, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect accent lamp

    Read More
    Lori M. December 27, 2016
  • Perfect bedside lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these lamps to be used as bedside tables in our master bedroom. They arrived on time and were very well packaged. Love them--perfect size and very attractive.

    Read More
    OstkUser592095 December 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Solidly made, looks great, love the bronze color. Will order another and the floor lamp.

    Read More
    Patrice H. December 24, 2016
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love these oil bronze lamps. Made very well/

    Read More
    rosemarie c. December 22, 2016
  • Perfect Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This table lamp is just perfect in my bedroom. I bought two. It's a very stable lamp because of its good weight. They're very attractive and the price is excellent. I highly recommend these lamps.

    Read More
    bestofshow December 22, 2016
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for guest bedroom. They are not too heavy looking which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    twil24 December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links