Sale: $73.48

Was: $97.99

Save $24.51 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cirrus Bronze Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect for my small TV room.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice march to the table lamp...shipped in perfect condition.

    Read More
    OstkUser98736 May 23, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I works great and goes with my room décor. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    phun4life May 11, 2017
  • Cirrus Bronze Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, airy design...excellent height and light source.

    Read More
    OstkUser1111323 April 28, 2017
  • Excellent customer service!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp, but the shade was caved in on one side in the box when it arrived. I notified Customer Service , sent a photo of the damage, and had a new shade shipped to me immediately. Wonderful!!

    Read More
    Vicki H. February 13, 2017
  • Love This Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect in my home office.

    Read More
    judi1221 January 8, 2017
  • very short
    Verified Purchase

    love this lamp, perfect for a cozy corner, but very short!

    Read More
    Dr. Cathy December 20, 2016
  • Discrepancy in light bulb requirement
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamp and plan to keep it. However, according to the online product information, this floor lamp uses a 100 watt bulb. The product today arrived with a sticker on the fixture saying to use a 3-way, no greater than 150 watt bulb.

    Read More
    Sarah Pierce M. December 3, 2016
  • K.R.Martin
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is excellent, does not take up much space. Compliments bronze table lamps. Am pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. November 17, 2016
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp and it was scratched and the finish was marred. It is cheaply made and will not stand up straight. I sent it back. Way. way overpriced piece of junk.

    Read More
    schoolteachersharon November 11, 2016
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much I bought a second one. I would have given it a 5 if the shade was white.

    Read More
    Jan S. October 29, 2016
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a bit of the outdoors in my living room, and with the leaf motif these are perfect. One is a little loose but duck tape or a piece of cardboard at the base, and voila...it stands erect.

    Read More
    Paula G. October 21, 2016
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is super cute. It's very short so you have to be sure of how you are going to use it. Also the finish has a sort of....I dont know what to call it....but it looked on the base like it was scratched up when in fact that was the finish (except the sort of uneven way it was applied seemed like there was just one area on the base that had this scratched different color look). So just check the pics close up and be sure you like it before you buy.

    Read More
    Lily J. September 22, 2016
  • Not too sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is pretty, but not the best quality. It's wobbly when assembled, even though I screwed the segments together as tightly as possible. If I could choose again, I would go for a slightly more expensive lamp in order to get better quality.

    Read More
    Kallie S. August 14, 2016
  • Simple design; easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty looking standing lamp - simple and elegant! A great addition to the room!

    Read More
    OstkUser111136 July 11, 2016
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Love this lamp except the cord comes out of the front of the lamp.

    Read More
    Sandra S. June 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to match the table lamps, makes a nice complete set, perfect for bedroom, maybe a little too short for living/dining room.

    Read More
    sfrunnergirl May 20, 2016
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality for the price. would recommend. item delivered at expected date.

    Read More
    Lori G. May 18, 2016
  • Original Settler
    Verified Purchase

    Like the table top model, it has a clean design and fits any room.

    Read More
    originalsettler May 13, 2016
  • Loved it but...
    Verified Purchase

    It came smashed...due it shipping

    Read More
    tbrender March 11, 2016
  • Shorter then most floor lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I should have gotten a ruler out before I ordered but it turned out the height works fine where I have it. It is just about the same height your average lamp is when it's sitting on a table and since it is next to the bed and there is no nightstand on that side it's quite perfect. But now for the cons- new tangled energy efficient light bulbs don't all fit in it.

    Read More
    Juliette T. March 4, 2016
Sponsored Links