| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $69.99

At other retailer: $130.99

Save $61.00 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circulon Symmetry Hard-anodized Nonstick 5 1/2-quart Black Covered Casserole

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice pot!
    Verified Purchase

    This pot has worked well for me...the only reservation I have is the design ...the design is smaller at the bottom than the top, so I can not use it on my large burner...so it takes longer to heat!

    Read More
    Gaynell M. January 10, 2017
  • Shar
    Verified Purchase

    Got for a family member. I'm unable yo rate this

    Read More
    Sharmalee G. November 17, 2016
  • Fantastic Pan!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been replacing pans to suit my new flat surface stove and this pan really fills the bill. I took great pleasure in throwing away the old warped pan that this one replaced; it's easy to clean and great to cook with. This pan is also dishwasher safe.

    Read More
    Kathy B. November 5, 2016
  • billm
    Verified Purchase

    gift for my relatives gift

    Read More
    billymll July 11, 2016
  • handles get hot
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised the handles could get so warm considering the otherwise good quality.

    Read More
    tazzdisco June 4, 2016
  • Not Sure Yet
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used the pot once but so far so good. I especially like the handles - big enough even with pot holders. The bottom is a little smaller then the top but that would only come up when searing a large piece of meat.

    Read More
    crabby57 June 3, 2016
  • Great pot!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this when we built our new house and installed a induction cooktop. In fact, I purchased the whole Circulon set and I love them and the cooktop. The only thing with this particular pot is that the magnetic bottom is small for the size of the pot. Induction cooktops match the bottom of the cooktop to the size burner and I have to use this particular pot on a smaller burner. It washes beautifully and is easy to check and transport with the silicone handles.

    Read More
    Candace U. November 10, 2015
  • Ordered as a Gift& and I'm keeping it !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to reorder this item, I ordered as a gift...But I kept it. Am I bad person or what? Wonderful quality and a great price. Merry Christmas to me!!!!

    Read More
    pinkpetuniapaperbacks October 14, 2015
  • Michael
    Verified Purchase

    just ordered this item and waiting to see if it is everything I ever wanted but based on my previous items I am sure I will get the satisfaction I am looking for.

    Read More
    Michael B. March 13, 2015
  • Love this pot.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of this item. It is pretty to look at and we love to cook in it. Very easy to clean. I also have the 11 piece set to match. I highly recommend them!!

    Read More
    sherry345 May 28, 2014
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It was a Great Price...Deliver was very fast... Glass lid & pot were well-packaged! This item is just as I expected, to join the rest of my set. As always, I'm extremely happy with my purchase and with the O!

    Read More
    mygoldwyn April 29, 2013
  • Circulon 5.5-Qt pot
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pot - great size - not too big, easy to handle, handles stay cool and I can see the contents through glass lid. Cleans up in a snap.

    Read More
    byhannd November 16, 2012