Today: $69.99

MSRP: $130.00

Save $60.01 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circulon Symmetry Hard-anodized Nonstick 12-inch Covered Essential Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • billm
    Verified Purchase

    gift for my relatives gift

    Read More
    billymll July 11, 2016
  • Substantial Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality cookware. The size is large and the glass lid is heavy. Perfect!

    Read More
    blinggirl1969 June 10, 2016
  • my pan
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pan and I would order again anytime from overstock, so happy with their products.

    Read More
    soria1947 March 28, 2015
  • Didn't work for me

    I have an induction range, which means any cookware I use must be magnetic. I've been looking for a non-stick "chicken fryer" type pan, and really thought this would fit the bill. Unfortunately, I can't use it at all. The base (the part that touches the stove) is much narrower than the top of the pot. When I set it on the larger burner in the front of the stove, the base is too much smaller than the induction burner, and the burner doesn't turn on. However, I can't move the pan to one of the smaller burners in the back because of the width of the top of the pan. The top of the pan hits the rear control panel of the stove, which makes the bottom of the pan stick out too far from the back burner. So the back burner doesn't turn on, either. Totally disappointing for me, as it appears that this is a well-made pan otherwise.

    Read More
    n2details January 21, 2015
  • Great Stove Top Pan
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a covered pan with high sides. Didn't expect the curvature that this pan has but really like the height of the sides of the pan. Once we started using it to sauté we were very pleased with the results. It is a fantastic pan. Just be careful not to cook at to high a heat as that will ruin the non-stick properties. We are very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    73dot April 10, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love Circulon. Very High Quality and nothing sticks to this stuff

    Read More
    freddy1324 March 22, 2013
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband does all the cooking in our family and this was a suprise for him. He was thrilled with how sturdy and solid the pan is and really enjoys the handle. This is a well made product and I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for ease of use, easy cleanup and very sturdy.

    Read More
    hunnhouse January 9, 2013
  • Great pan
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my nephew. He can't stop talking about how well it cooks....even heating, etc. He was very pleased. Now maybe I'll have to buy one for myself.

    Read More
    alcook2 September 12, 2012
  • Nice Wok
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to replace a small wok I have used for a long time. This pan is bigger than my old one but it is a good replacement. I was disappointed that the construction was lighter in weight than my old wok. I am hopeful it will last many years without sticking issues. I was asked if I would recommend this pan to my friends. I would with a warning. It's overpriced and my friends should search around for the lowest price. $ **for a single pan is overpriced, in my opinion. Other than that, it's a good addition to my skillet collection.

    Read More
    dianaspillman April 13, 2012
  • Versatile Nonstick
    Verified Purchase

    Size and shape make this great for multiple uses, from frying eggs to stir fry. I was looking for one with a lid and this is perfect for someone who only wats one non-stick piece of cookware.

    Read More
    sandnyc December 18, 2011
Sponsored Links