Today $299.99

At other retailer: $399.99

Save $100.00 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circulon Symmetry Hard-anodized Nonstick 11-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality Set!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cookware set is of good quality. All pieces has good weight. There are dishwasher but not to be heat dried it may fade color along sides if too close heat source.

    Read More
    greg v. October 18, 2017
  • Amazing cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this amazing set for my wife for Christmas. Night and day from our old set. The non stick really is non stick, or very easy to remove anything that did stick. Can tell the difference in the way the food cooked and tasted. Use this to cook a lot of chicken and it is so much tastier and cooks faster. I highly recommend this affordable set to anyone looking for new kitchenware. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    frank m. August 7, 2017
  • Worst set of pots I ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did every rim chip, but when I called the company for their help. They more or less said too bad.

    Read More
    Janice R. August 6, 2017
  • Nice set.
    Verified Purchase

    Some lids don't fit perfectly. Definitely need to use the correctly kitchen utensils so the cookware doesn't become scratched.

    Read More
    Shelly T. July 16, 2017
  • Ok cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this cookware because I had heard it was great for cooktop stoves. It is, indeed, excellent at keeping foods evenly cooked, but the enamel scratches very easily.

    Read More
    Joellen C. May 24, 2017
  • Great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This are the perfect set for my first apartment. Nothing sticks to these and they're very easy to clean.

    Read More
    Michael L. January 19, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    utterly worth the money - they're amazing

    Read More
    OstkUser201581 December 23, 2016
  • molly campbell
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware is easy to use, food turns out great and the pieces are easy to clean!

    Read More
    Molly C. September 18, 2016
  • pans
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, best set every.

    Read More
    Julie G. June 10, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these as replacement of pots i have had over 10 years. These are durable and great quality. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Melissa P. March 15, 2016
  • Easy Cooking, Easy Cleaning
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at Cookware for about a year, I settled on the Circulon Symmetry Hard-anodized Nonstick Cookware and I am so pleased with the set. It is sturdy but not too heavy and best of all easy to cook and clean. I have only used it for about a month now but don't see any problem areas so far.

    Read More
    osakismar May 5, 2014
  • Great Circulon Cookware - and it's dishwasher safe
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to replace or old Calphalon set. I looked for this set online after purchasing a similar set at ***** for our second home. Great product and it cleans up well too. Nice that it is dishwasher safe - although we typically wash our cookware by hand.

    Read More
    mmhull November 28, 2013
  • overstock has the best price
    Verified Purchase

    love love love. pots are truly non stick. they wash well in he dishwasher and pots look very durable. overstock got the best price

    Read More
    littytenny September 3, 2013
  • Circulon Symmetry Hard Anodized Nonstick 11 piece
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this cookware. It has even heat distribution.

    Read More
    frugaltasha June 7, 2013
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these for a month. So far so good! Love the size variety of the skillets - makes it easy to cook for one on days where everybody else is on the go. The wash up well and I have even put them in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    apru May 16, 2013
  • Great Cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware is AWESOME!!! It is so strong and durable. It is a joy to cook with! It cleans up so well and is dishwasher safe. It is also very attractive and elegant looking. I expect to have this cookware for many years to come. You won't be sorry if you purchase these.

    Read More
    jjmo35 April 10, 2013
  • This cookware set is the best!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set of cookware for my daughters wedding gift. I picked this brand and type, because I have a set of Circulon Hard anodized cookware that I've had for a number of years, they still look and cook like new, love cooking with my Circulon Hard anodized set.

    Read More
    caratemom March 23, 2013
  • Great set great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pots the set is high quality and very easy to clean! The say they are dishwasher safe but I haven't put them in the dishwasher. I think handwashing will make them last longer.

    Read More
    amd123 March 13, 2013
  • Induction Cooktop approved
    Verified Purchase

    I researched my local major department store chains, other online sites, and Overstock pricing is competitive. This Circulon Symmetry cookware is top rated model. I am very pleased with the quality and performance of the product.

    Read More
    w1ll1am May 2, 2012
  • Symmetry achieved
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking specifically for cookware to use with our new induction cooktop. This set performs perfectly. Could not be any more pleased. Well made, attractive and works extremely well with our induction range.

    Read More
    lakefrontfor2 March 27, 2012