| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $299.99

MSRP: $599.99

Save $300.00 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circulon Symmetry Chocolate Hard-anodized Nonstick 11-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • POTS AND PANS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE POTS AND PANS ARE GREAT THEY WASH IN THE DISHWASHER, THEY LOOK GOOD AFTER WARING. GOOD BUY.

    Read More
    John B. September 19, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set has been just what I have been wanting. Stylish but also function and clean up with no issues. I have been waiting to invest in a good set for awhile now, and this was absolutely a great choice! Love the color too, the insulated handles on both the pots and the lids are an added bonus

    Read More
    Diane F. September 9, 2017
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great and the handles feel wonderful. These things feel heavy and solid, definitely well made.

    Read More
    ostockuser August 7, 2017
  • Best set yet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best set that I have purchased thus far. I have tried quite a few and this one cooks my food evenly and is much easier to clean inside and outside than others I have purchased. It is also a pretty color.

    Read More
    bleufuzz July 18, 2017
  • Love these pans
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pans really are great. Easy to clean and I haven't scratch one yet. I gave them 4 stars just because my husband dropped one and it dented in the side pretty bad. Other than that they are fantastic.

    Read More
    Corie R. July 6, 2017
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best cookware I have ever owned. Nothing sticks to it and it is durable. Food cooks evenly and clean-up is easy. They go in the dishwasher with no problem. The color is gorgeous and they are a great set to have. I have bought this and many other pieces that match the set - love them all!

    Read More
    OstkUser115191 June 22, 2017
  • Magnetic pots
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set for my induction cooktop, worth the money.

    Read More
    Kimberlee M. June 7, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Was skeptical at first but seemed like too a good a deal to pass up, but have been very, very satisfied with the way these cook & clean-up.

    Read More
    chezly May 30, 2017
  • Great cookware!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it already! Only have had it for a few days but I love it. Very sturdy set and cooking with it so far is awesome.

    Read More
    Carla D. May 1, 2017
  • Circulon Symmetry cook set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this set. Enjoy cooking and can leave on stove to display. Easy to clean and to take care of washing by hand is very quick. Surprised that it is sturdy and looks more expensive than actually cost.

    Read More
    Harriett Gwen W. April 16, 2017
  • Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!!! Best cookware I have had!!

    Read More
    Mark P. March 29, 2017
  • I'll never use anything else
    Verified Purchase

    I truly never realized the importance of good quality pots and pans! I'm a burner from way back, but these distribute the heat so perfectly and it evenly, I haven't had one problem. Pretty sure I haven't become a better cook overnight, it's all about the pots & pans!

    Read More
    OstkUser510924 March 28, 2017
  • Love this Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to clean.....so happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Noritza P. March 23, 2017
  • Pretty pots
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with quality of product

    Read More
    KERIN M. March 6, 2017
  • Not as durable as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Apparently Circulon cookware is not as durable as advertised. Overstock will not refund full purchase price after ordered ...They keep *** even though the item was returned unopened. *** .

    Read More
    sxoxoxo March 3, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cookware set! It looks great with my pots and pans rack in the kitchen counter area.

    Read More
    baugh56 February 3, 2017
  • Worth Every Penny
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set a few years ago from Overstock and liked them so much that I had to order A set for my best friend when she built her new home. They cook evenly and stay looking nice. They do best when handwashed because of the rubber handles.

    Read More
    Coreena S. February 3, 2017
  • Great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Very happy thus far!

    Read More
    Kathy G. January 23, 2017
  • Awesome set of pots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pots and encourage my wife and daughter to use them daily, I can't wait to add to this set as I would like bigger skillets and larger pots. They are a delight to use.

    Read More
    capthu January 14, 2017
  • Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent set. The color is great and the product is excellent. The pots are just the right size for my needs and it truly is non-stick! I absolutely love this set! The price was great!

    Read More
    Virginia Q. January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links