Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circulon Symmetry Chocolate Hard Anodized Nonstick 9-piece Cookware Set with 2-piece Bakeware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Circulon Symmetry Chocolate Hard Anodized Nonstick
    Verified Purchase

    strong and durable cookware

    Read More
    Noname Smith August 17, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This is my main cookware set and I love it. It has no scratches or damage to it. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    aerianna March 29, 2017
  • Money well spent
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like I made a good choice with this set of pans. They are nonstick and durable, as they claim. Nothing really ever sticks to them and if it does it comes off easily. I have a large family so even though I have only had the pans for about 3 months, they are used at obnoxious levels. Some of them are used 3 or 4 times a day. They have very minimal scuffs and scratches on them but not more than expected given how often their used and that kids/teens are some of the people using them and washing them. Very good set especially for the price.

    Read More
    Sarah K. November 8, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After 6 months food started to stick to the bottom of the pans. They all have grooves on the bottom. Hard to clean. I would have given it a one star but the pans look good .

    Read More
    ldune August 11, 2016
  • best cookware
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful and easy to clean

    Read More
    Dominique S. June 19, 2016
  • Awesome buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed that the baking trays weren't brown, but no regrets purchasing. The pots are a cooking dream come true!

    Read More
    Michelle J. March 19, 2016
  • Son the chef loves these
    Verified Purchase

    My son, a Culinary School graduate and worker into the food industry, picked these out for Christmas. He loves them!

    Read More
    jmb997 December 28, 2015
  • Wonderful Cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    I an very happy with my cookware. Very well made, substantial without being too heavy. I going to collect more of this line very soon.

    Read More
    David C. November 15, 2015
  • Pots & pans
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, color, cooks even, the trays are great , very sturdy!!!!

    Read More
    Susan O. June 8, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for several months now. I've gotten rid of most of my other pieces, since this set works so well! The description says it is dishwasher safe, but I haven't been brave enough to put any of them in the dishwasher yet.

    Read More
    Stacey A. April 22, 2015
  • Circulon symmetry pan set
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new pans !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They came so fast like 4 days or less.

    Read More
    Terri J. March 12, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The interchangeable lids are the ticket. Great product, My wife loves them.

    Read More
    Chef Espo January 10, 2015
  • Best pots and pans ever
    Verified Purchase

    The high quality and performance of these pots and pans invites me often into the kitchen. I have not enough adjectives to describe them. Everything is cooked faster and evenly, no sticking on the bottom, very easy to clean. I've placed only the lids in the dishwasher and I didn't like the white film remained on the handles, so I decided to hand-wash everything. I was lucky to get the set when it was in sale (~$***), but even at $*** I still recommend it to any new or experienced cook.

    Read More
    alni August 24, 2014
  • Beautiful Pieces of Art for the Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pieces! The chocolate and stainless steel colors are so vibrant. I have several pieces of other circulon cookware so I know they are excellent pots and pans. Therefore these are so beautiful, I think I am just going to display these for decoration, and only use on special occasions. I LOVE CIRCULON PRODUCTS! Next, I will be ordering the utensils set.

    Read More
    aheavengrace July 15, 2014
  • wonderful set
    Verified Purchase

    pots so nice, color better in person, easy to clean, cooks great

    Read More
    depaolo February 27, 2014
  • Kitchen Candy
    Verified Purchase

    Matches kitchen and gives an overall completeness with style. Especially when surprise guest drop by.

    Read More
    beachlifesc January 25, 2014
  • Love the cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I reviewed all the rating before ordering this cookware. It was rated number one and deserves it.

    Read More
    skycam888 January 21, 2014
  • Love this set!!!!

    Good size pots! Love that they can go in the dishwasher! Chocolate color looks great in my kitchen! Cookie pans put my old ones to shame!

    Read More
    catlover29 December 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tricia64 August 13, 2017
Sponsored Links