Read All Reviews for Circulon Infinite Hard Anodized Nonstick 10-inch/ 12-inch Open Black Skillets (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Best non stick I ever had
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best non stick I ever had, the Infiinite collection are the heaviest I've seen and holds the heat very well as well as distribution. The handles have a good grip and stays cool. I've seen these being used on the Masterchef Canada. You'll have these fine non stick cookware a very long time if used well with care.

    Read More
    Stephen C. January 28, 2017
  • Great Non-Stick Surface
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a starter set for my daughter who got her first apartment. The price was great and the skillets are perfect for her needs. The non-stick surface works like a charm. Good size variety as well.

    Read More
    tamib September 29, 2016
  • Love these pans.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they still made other sizes. These work wonderfully on my induction range.

    Read More
    Elise A. September 20, 2016
  • Great cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    Skillets appear to be of high quality and workmanship. We like the idea they are oven safe. We are anxious to begin using them.

    Read More
    Mark P. August 29, 2016
  • Chef
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pans excellent buy

    Read More
    alopez6 August 26, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never owned a Circulon nonstick pan before, but I've had plenty of others and so far Circulon is better than all of them. Pan bottoms are good and heavy to give great temperature distribution for even heating (no hot spots), and the nonstick surface is fantastic. If you're considering Circulon, go ahead and buy it - you'll love it.

    Read More
    CantPhoneHOme August 12, 2016
  • Ms MLF
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and and heat distribution exceptional. Better than I ever expected. I have seared steaks, cooked them under the broiler and made scrambled eggs--cleans easily, food does not stick at all, substantial pans and an unbelievable buy.

    Read More
    mary Lou F. July 19, 2016
  • Carol t
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pans easy to use with no oils or messy sprays clean ups are a breeze

    Read More
    Carol T. June 5, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good pan but it's way too heavy to use easily , especially once oyu have food in it. It's hard on your wrist to pour food on to a plate . Best to use 2 hands.

    Read More
    Nancy S. May 21, 2016
  • mr fred
    Verified Purchase

    great pans.............................................

    Read More
    august46 May 5, 2016
  • Evansville Tom
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and heavy duty. Nothing sticks

    Read More
    djstocker April 21, 2016
  • Frying pans
    Verified Purchase

    Love these food comes out great and don't stick

    Read More
    Betty N. March 12, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying frying pans all the time. But most of them do not last more than a few months. This one is a lot stronger. I am still using it after 6 months. I will buy them again.

    Read More
    Suisheng D. January 26, 2016
  • Good pans, but the large skillet is quite heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    The large skillet is quite heavy, otherwise these pans are great.

    Read More
    kkathyb December 13, 2015
  • can't wait
    Verified Purchase

    i love the weight of these, much bigger than i thought i can't wait to use them. i don't even like to cook but these seem to be very high quality.

    Read More
    SHELLY S. September 21, 2015
  • judytuch
    Verified Purchase

    I love these!! Heavy duty and food cooks so much better in these pans. Nice even heat!

    Read More
    judytuch August 30, 2015
  • MR JC
    Verified Purchase

    great cookware heavy duty at a great price thanks overstock

    Read More
    joecav August 22, 2015
  • The best nonstick pan. Works for induction
    Verified Purchase

    The Infinite line of pots and pans are my favorite pans I have ever owned. They are completely nonstick, go from stovetop to oven, and work like a dream on my induction cooktop. Wonderful!

    Read More
    nly1 August 13, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I now have purchased 2 sets of the Circulon Twin Pack. One set for home, and another set for our other home. I love how easy they are to clean up. It makes cooking very even.

    Read More
    irish43221 May 23, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My current Circulon cookware became not so non-stick, but then I realized I purchased it over 20 years ago. I'm very impressed with the improvements they've made in construction and the non-stick surface. A heavy gauge skillet is a must have for all kitchens and this set performs like a pro.

    Read More
    groovygail May 6, 2015
Sponsored Links