Today: $27.49

At other retailer: $43.04

Save $15.55 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circulon Grey Carbon Steel Nonstick 2-piece Bakeware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Circulon Nonstick Bakeware 2-piece Grey Bakeware
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my daughter, but I did notice when I visited that these cookie sheets were badly stained and did not clean up well.

    Read More
    Dianne S. March 14, 2017
  • Quality pans
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for some baking that would hold up to heat without warping. These are very nice and heavy also. Cleaning is a breeze.

    Read More
    mydealmaker December 11, 2016
  • Cookie pans
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, came in reasonable time. Is nice heave duty

    Read More
    jsykora November 14, 2016
  • King
    Verified Purchase

    Good pans -- delivered on-time.

    Read More
    william744 October 11, 2016
  • wife likes
    Verified Purchase

    better than average quality,no warping,no sticking.

    Read More
    brian125 July 8, 2016
  • Stick Free!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been cooking approx 48 years and Circulon is the best cookware I have ever owned. It cleans up so easily and nothing sticks to it.

    Read More
    brenda u. June 28, 2016
  • Tee44
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the cookies pans , and I will let all my friends know about them and how good they are.

    Read More
    timothy s. April 19, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good heavy sheet pans. Cooks evenly.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. March 9, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean. Nothing sticks.

    Read More
    sheilan1958 February 19, 2016
  • Best bakeware ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Circulon brand cookware and bakeware are seriously the best I have ever used. No oil or spray needed at all. The best for healthy cooking! Their products are second to none!

    Read More
    Julie C. January 28, 2016
  • The Best Cookie Sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I bake a lot and these are by far the best baking sheets I have used! No need to grease them when baking cookies because of the textured baking surface. These will last long if taken care of as directed. I highly recommend these if you like to bake.

    Read More
    bakingdiva1 December 26, 2015
  • Easy Clean up
    Verified Purchase

    These pans are awesome. The clean up so easily.

    Read More
    Lisa N. November 30, 2015
  • Fabulous cookie sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Solid. No wobbling. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    kray October 10, 2015
  • Scored big points with this as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    My mom, who bakes a lot, loved this as a gift - there are many other uses for this than baking - well worth the money for the quality

    Read More
    anointedharpist September 27, 2015
  • Cookie Monster
    Verified Purchase

    Love um, would give them 4 stars, except don't like the fact they can't be placed in dishwasher... cookies don't stick at all

    Read More
    scpharmacist August 27, 2015
  • Awesome Cookies
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was so excited about these pans. The cookies were awesome baked on these pans.

    Read More
    Michael T. July 28, 2015
  • Great Cookie Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviewers are correct: these cookie sheets are heavy, but they are wonderful! Great for toasting my French bread for brushetta, baking cookies or roasting veggies.

    Read More
    JanL July 4, 2015
  • Too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    do not question quality but heavy and I do not like that in a baking pan

    Read More
    maplelll June 17, 2015
  • Love the size of these
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size of these cookie sheets and I love the raised bottom on the cookie sheet. Things bake so nice and even on them.

    Read More
    Christine H. April 21, 2015
  • Best cookie sheets EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using these for the past 4 months and these are definitely the best cookie sheets I have every had. They look brand new and wash so easily.

    Read More
    branks April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links