Sale: $175.04

MSRP: $465.00

Save $289.96 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circulon Elite Hard Anodized 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elite limited in selection
    Verified Purchase

    Lacks a 3 or 3 1-2 quart saucepan, which is not available separately. I had to buy a Symmetry, which almost matches. Better to buy that line than the Elite. The product is great - I had a set for 12 years.

    Read More
    dwalberg1 February 15, 2017
  • Great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Nice, even cooking. Food tastes better. Handle is a little heavy and can tip, but otherwise no complaints.

    Read More
    ryandesign76 March 5, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Pans are nice and heavy without any hot spots. Best thing is the silicone handles. I was so tired of burning my hands on my old set but no problem with these.

    Read More
    Sheila Y. February 26, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good.

    Read More
    Carlos M. December 17, 2014
  • Awesome Cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    This set of Circulon Elite Cookware is great quality and my wife loves them.

    Read More
    leebert1 October 29, 2011
  • Great price for heavy-duty, easy to clean cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I own circulon that I received as wedding gifts over 21 years ago and they are still holding up perfectly. I bought this set for my daughter to use when she goes off to college because it has all the basic pieces for such a terrific price.

    Read More
    mollem September 12, 2011
  • Better than the rest, hands down
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother who is beyond picky when it comes to her cookware. She even looked for problems when I presented this set to her, and somehow, couldn't find any! I was shocked! My mother invites me over just so she could show me how much she cooks with it. It has set a new fire to her passion for cooking. Old recipes and new, I cant get enough if it! Thank you for a top-notch product!

    Read More
    ericayz August 9, 2011
  • Bubba/Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for our condo in Florida and it's perfect . . . we do a lot of cooking and can't live without decent equipment.

    Read More
    gail2011 March 12, 2011
  • Not exactly
    Verified Purchase

    this set is on the low end of what I would expect. One reason I hate buying on line is that I can not see, and touch the prodcut. the lids are funny, and have these areas that are really hard to clean. This is the same quality level of Circulon I have bought before. Not a big fan.

    Read More
    jdmclau February 28, 2011
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I recently visited my unmarried son who loves to cook; but who is obviously clueless about how much better food tastes, and how much more fun cooking is, when using quality cookware. So, I bought this Circulon Elite Non-stick cookware for him. To say that I was happy with the cookware is an understatement! First, aesthetically, it's very nice-looking, but the quality is unbeatable. It's very heavy; the handles are on there to stay; it has see-through lids so you can see if something's boiling too much, etc.; the sizes are very practical. Also, you don't need high heat, everything cooks nicely without it. I HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone who appreciates good quality cookware! You will love it!

    Read More
    13december January 8, 2011
Sponsored Links