Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circulon Contempo Stainless Steel Nonstick 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pots
    Verified Purchase

    love the new pots, goods well on a gas stove. not issues at all at this point and cook at least 2 meals a day utilizing them.

    Read More
    Katherine J. January 6, 2015
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this set some time ago in Bed, Bath and Beyond for an exorbinate pice and decided to keep checking overstock.com. Overstock didn't let me down. This cookware was bought because the house we just bought has an infared stovetop. Stainless steel is the best cooking for infared stovetops. My old set was aluminim with copper bottoms so it seemed no matter what I did, some food was overcooked or worse, burnt. Infared is supposed to simulate cooking with gas (well as close to gas as an electric stovetop can get) hence why stainless is best. I love the nonstick qualities of this set. If you love your dishwasher, then don't buy this set. It states that it is best not being washed in the dishwasher. I will always handwash mine. But don't fret, they make it so easy with the nonstick coating. It does state on these that they are safe for metal utensils, I mostly use a wood spoon anyway. I did find my husband using a fork to scrape the last of the mashed potatoes and no scratches were found. Very excellent buy!

    Read More
    explorereb96 March 27, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Big fan of Circulon. Have many items in my two different houses and give as gifts, Nothing sticks to these.

    Read More
    freddy1324 March 22, 2013
  • outstanding pots
    Verified Purchase

    The price and the quality of the circulon pots was excellent.

    Read More
    365happydays March 15, 2013
  • Heavier than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these. I am so happy with my purchase. The bottom is thick so that what you are cooking does not stick or burn easily. I cook on a gas stove so it can be very easy to burn things with a thinner pan. The price is very resonable for what you get..

    Read More
    mom2onenh March 5, 2013
  • Cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with our purchase. Easy to clean. Look good. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    jackieg1 February 16, 2013
  • Circulon
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set as a gift for my sister in law for christmas, it was absolutely amazing. And at such a good price I couldnt of asked for anything better

    Read More
    jkmartinez0417 January 11, 2013
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as Christmas gift for my son. He was very pleased, as was I. The design was beautiful. The quality was great. Heavy, but not too heavy. Washes up well. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    patarogers123 January 1, 2013
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these pots for our induction cooktop and they work great. We also wanted a non-stick finish and glass covers and they are both great. One of the covers arrived broken and Overstock replaced it immediately. I was really impressed with the turnaround time. We've had them for more than 6 months and the finish is like new. The covers are beautifully designed. My only regret is that the pieces can't be purchased individually. This line has very few additional, individual pieces that can be added. But, all in all, they are a great set for the price.

    Read More
    iggf October 5, 2012
  • these are great pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    These pots and pans are very nice to cook with and clean up easily. I really enjoy using them.

    Read More
    monhauer October 5, 2012
  • circulon
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a minor scratch in one of the pans already, but I like the product. No stick and easy clean up!

    Read More
    taffers January 21, 2012