Read All Reviews for Circulon Contempo Red Nonstick 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Exactly as described on website.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful red cookware, heavy and quality cookware that makes cooking even more fun! I have waited a year to buy new cookware and I am not disappointed in many way.I plan to buy a set for my daughter and daughter in law. Love the various sizes. Cooking should be fun and this set makes it so!

    Read More
    arizonasue November 2, 2013
  • I LIKE these pans!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used the pans a few times, but so far I love them,,,and so far they've done very well in the dishwasher.(I'm very nervous about that because the handles are so nicely padded. I'm afraid in a year the padding will be ruined, but in my house pans have to be brave enough for the dishwasher,,,so fingers are crossed.) They are so pretty !!

    Read More
    suntime June 27, 2013
  • Awesome Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for hard anadized cookware and of course the first place I looked was Overstock. There were so many to choose from but the Circulon Contempo caught my eye. First, because it came in bright red to match my kitchen, secondly, the great price. The color is perfect. I love the silicone handles. No worries of grabbing hot lids or handles. They practically clean themselves because it's so easy. Unlike a different set I owned, this set is dishwasher safe. I am completely thrilled and satisfied with this awesome set.

    Read More
    missnay May 23, 2013
  • Pots & pans very colorful.
    Verified Purchase

    The pots & pans are colorful but we have a pot hanger from your ceiling & the rings that are on the pots & pans are very hard to use on our hooks. The handles on the pots & pans should of just had a hole on them instead. The pots & pans make our kitchen pop with the color. My favorite color is red.

    Read More
    funtobeme56 April 12, 2013
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    very quality and nonstick size are good ligthter and i love the color

    Read More
    247baby April 9, 2013
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    We have really enjoyed this cookware set! The red color is really pretty and it cleans up very easily. The lids fit well and it cooks evenly. It is dishwasher safe, but I know with time in the dishwasher the color will face so we have been washing it by hand. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    mesoaplady April 4, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Like the whole set, but thought the smallest pot is a little too small. it's good for boiling a couple of hard-boiled eggs though. I love that the set is dishwasher safe.

    Read More
    nolabuyer February 26, 2013
  • This cookware set is "great."
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pots. True to color. Cooks without sticking. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    wendy1951 September 29, 2012
  • Lives up to expectations
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews on multiple sites, I decided to get these pots because I'm not the world's greatest cook (non-stick) and I hate to clean (dishwasher-safe). So far, they've been working wonderfully- they heat evenly, and clean-up is really easy. They're not so heavy it's difficult to lift them, but they don't feel lightweight. I wish they came in other colors, since I like blue, but the red is still nice- it's almost orange-red, a very lipstick-y shade. I'm excited to keep using all my new pots!

    Read More
    akm35 March 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debi June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links