Read All Reviews for Circulon Contempo Hard Anodized Nonstick 7.5-quart Covered Wide Stockpot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • SAMarcum
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these pots & pans! I've had them for a few years now & continue to pick up pieces to add to my set. Stuff never sticks, and easy to clean up. The only thing I wish they had were thicker bottoms....

    Read More
    december65 October 31, 2016
  • its an everyday pot
    Verified Purchase

    good size, even heat, great for Chile, soups, stove top grilling/frying (less spatter). Cover and handles make it even more versatile.

    Read More
    DANIEL T P. January 11, 2016
  • Circulon deep cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Best pot for frying or stews , briskets, etc. Totally even heating, easy to clean, completely non -stick

    Read More
    wjs4714 August 1, 2014
  • 7.5-qt. Covered Wide Stock Pot is used a lot.
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it so much that I purchased one for my sister, who also likes to cook.

    Read More
    maxmaxmuf1 January 15, 2014
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. I like the handles - no need for mitts.

    Read More
    bryantk2h February 5, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this large pot...found myself short of large pots during the holidays with company over and all. The large pot is a excelent addition to my kitchen...I made stew in it this weekend, It heats evenly and sears meat beautifully...it's great.

    Read More
    NanaJean January 20, 2013
  • Circulon Nonstick7.5 quart stockpot
    Verified Purchase

    was NOT a non stick pan used once made soup and the bottom of the pan looked like the coating was coming off it turned white in spots. I own many nonstick good pans and this has never happened before. I was totaly digusted with this pan for **.** it was totally not worth the price I paid sent it RIGHT back am waiting them to take this off my card.

    Read More
    abcdefg65 September 21, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Another great pan from Circulon! This is a really big pan.

    Read More
    mimi686 July 4, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the size and the eveness it cooks across the middle/sides of the pan. It's great for making large family meals.

    Read More
    mzaka July 4, 2012
  • best pot i ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE USED THIS POT ON THE STOVE AND IN THE OVEN. IT WORKS GREAT. IT IS LIGHT AND CLEANS UP GREAT. FOOD DOES NOT STICK TO BOTTOM. IT IS AS YOU ADVERTISED.

    Read More
    falls09 March 2, 2012
  • stockpot
    Verified Purchase

    i needed a bigger pot for marinaras and other recipes as the 5 qt just was not big enough. alrealy owned "circulon" products and loved it. price was great and am very happy w/purchase

    Read More
    babel1 December 6, 2011
  • Excellent Braiser

    I use my deeper stockpots for making stocks. I use this pot as an oven braiser, and it performs beautifully. You can't beat Circulon for overall quality. Cleanup is a breeze, and if you purchase it, you will not be disappointed. If you own a standard vertical stockpot, it's great for boiling pastas, and making soups, and stocks. But a wide pot with this capacity, performs a different function. You could even roast a chicken in this pot.

    Read More
    toni6921 December 2, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece to add to a set. Excellent price compared to other stores.

    Read More
    hilltopper7 November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links