Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $185.49

MSRP: $399.98

Save $214.49 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circulon Contempo Hard Anodized Nonstick 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set handles everyday cooking and cleaning without any problems. It has a nice weight to it and cooks very evenly. It had a great price tag and was well worth every penny. I don't generally like to put pots and pans in my dishwasher but this set handled the dishwasher with ease.

    Read More
    Angelique S. August 10, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my pots and pans, they look very elegant and have held up well. I recommend hand washing to preserve the non-stick quality and to make them last longer.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. August 9, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    these pots are excellent to cook in and the clean up is an ease

    Read More
    kathylll July 17, 2017
  • Best cook sets
    Verified Purchase

    I actually enjoy cooking now without worrying about burning the pot. Great item

    Read More
    Ms. CHENNA June 5, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    A very useful and satisfying set of pans.

    Read More
    hotair8763 April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful and practical cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just moved and needed to update. This cookware was reasonably priced and very good quality. I expect it to last for years. It works great on my new gas range.

    Read More
    Terri A. April 25, 2017
  • Circumlocution cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these for 3 yrs. I'm still very satisfied with them. Coating is still in very good condition.

    Read More
    Lillian M. February 14, 2017
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price!

    Read More
    joelandjanet January 20, 2017
  • Love those pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely set- cleans so easily and completely- equal heat to bottom of pans. I really like the raised handles on the lids. They are so cute and stay cool

    Read More
    Roseann C. January 10, 2017
  • Awesome pans!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used the pots yet (only bc I have really nice ones from *** that I use all the time) but these pans are fantastic! And for a fraction of the price I spent on my pots. I got these bc I like nonstick pans and since they never seem to last that long for me, I didn't want to spend an arm and a leg on nonstick pans. On the contrary, these look almost brand new and I use the big pan almost every single day. Mind you, I take care of my pots and pans (never use metal utensils). I highly recommend these and will most definitely buy these pans again whenever the ones I have start to wear.

    Read More
    Amy J. January 5, 2017
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    They are truly non-stick and cook with lower heat. Use a little oil.

    Read More
    kcurran41 January 4, 2017
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality cookware delivered to your door. Very nice!

    Read More
    jangeladams January 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They are lovely~they were at a GREAT price! It was my Christmas Present to my self!!

    Read More
    Bridget M. December 28, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on 10-piece set of circulon.

    Read More
    Becky S. December 28, 2016
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and easy to clean Would recommend to buy

    Read More
    Tom C. December 23, 2016
  • Mybeloo
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a cookware set like the one my mom had, the kind that cooks evenly and courage easily. I've found it!!! Woohoo!

    Read More
    madeja1 September 5, 2016
  • Great set of pans
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to replace a set of T-Fal pans we got as a wedding gift 5 years ago. Not only are they very nice looking, but they are high quality and pretty much completely non stick. I use a paper towel to wipe a bit of olive oil in the pan in order to fry eggs, otherwise they stick a little. Oher than that I have no complaints. I love cooking in these pans.

    Read More
    Shaana C. July 18, 2016
  • a must have
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this set. Cooks well and no chipping or scratches. A must have for every kitchen.

    Read More
    jazzy321 June 22, 2016
  • Love these pans!
    Verified Purchase

    Best ever cooking pans I have ever owned. Super easy to clean.

    Read More
    Mona U. April 5, 2016
  • Quality at is best!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product quality as is best!

    Read More
    Salvador O. March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links