Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circulon Contempo Hard Anodized Nonstick 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I've been using the cookware set for some time now; transfers heat remarkable well during food prep and clean up is easy.

    Read More
    Mark A. May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter and sons n laws housewarming. They love using this set and it is a great piece to display on a rack or on stove.

    Read More
    Julianna B. May 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my sister and she loves it.

    Read More
    myra p. April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the best pans I have ever owned. they do not stick and have had for over a year and still look brand new, Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Debra April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Still going strong after a year. Love this set. Good quality and easy to clean.

    Read More
    news5 March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this set of pots and pans

    Read More
    Nick S. March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love the set , and how it was presented on the site . Thank you

    Read More
    INNA G. March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    A great set of pots and food really doesn't stick

    Read More
    larena4 February 22, 2018
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I promise you will not regret purchasing this cookware set, the quality is better than I expected. I’ll purchase a few more of these for another I have.

    Read More
    Ruby R. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these pans. I was looking for new pans for a glass top stove. These work great with a flat bottom, clean easily. I have bought other pieces in this set. I purchased a second set for my other home. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Mark E. February 19, 2018
  • Very Nice set !!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy set !! Modern style !!

    Read More
    Kay B. February 6, 2018
  • COOKWARE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cookware! I love the feel/weight of the pots and pans. I love the handles and how they are curved on top and the handles have the finger print for ease of use. I also wanted to mention that UPS lost my original order and with one phone call to Overstock - they quickly shipped another set to me - was extremely easy and I was very pleased that it wasn't a big hassle :)

    Read More
    OstkUser1798271 January 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    55555555555555555555555[\ ;6666666

    Read More
    OstkUser1809043 January 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love my set best cookware I have bought and I have bought many with disappointments.

    Read More
    Debra H. January 23, 2018
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family and I love the quality and the amazing prices we get when we buy at overstock, also the customer service we receive is always the best! Thank you for this incredible item, high quality and best price

    Read More
    Frank December 4, 2017
  • My kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware is just as I expected to be. I love it. I will purchase this again.

    Read More
    Mildred O. November 16, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these pots are excellent to cook in and they clean up is an ease...My favorite everyday pots...if i had to buy another set of pots again i would buy it these again....

    Read More
    kathylll August 23, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set handles everyday cooking and cleaning without any problems. It has a nice weight to it and cooks very evenly. It had a great price tag and was well worth every penny. I don't generally like to put pots and pans in my dishwasher but this set handled the dishwasher with ease.

    Read More
    Angelique S. August 10, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my pots and pans, they look very elegant and have held up well. I recommend hand washing to preserve the non-stick quality and to make them last longer.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. August 9, 2017
  • Best cook sets
    Verified Purchase

    I actually enjoy cooking now without worrying about burning the pot. Great item

    Read More
    Ms. CHENNA June 5, 2017