Today: $49.99

MSRP: $99.98

Save $49.99 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circulon Contempo 8-inch and 10-inch Black French 2-piece Skillet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Circulon Contempo 8 & 10-inch black French skilets
    Verified Purchase

    we have used both of these skillets for different types of cooking frying and streaming veggies, and the clean-up is fast and easy.

    Read More
    makanik2 May 19, 2017
  • 2 skillet set
    Verified Purchase

    Was a Christmas gift - the recipient loved them! I was very happy with finding this and the quick delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser868846 January 3, 2017
  • nice pans
    Verified Purchase

    good value and quality for the price

    Read More
    Kay D. December 17, 2016
  • Great Skillets
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sizes. Even cooking. We use them all the time. Great quality.

    Read More
    lizzylou4 March 15, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    got this cookware for my mom and she loves it.

    Read More
    tammie d. March 7, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Steven M. March 6, 2016
  • Great Skillet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best frying pans that I have purchased in a long time. The heat is evenly distributed and uniform. Easy to clean. Would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    edtheplantman February 26, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    have had a set for approx. 5 years. hangs on pot rack, great. so happy with them, we gave set to couple getting married.

    Read More
    OstkUser71442 December 26, 2015
  • Great Handles on these pans
    Verified Purchase

    I found these on Overstock at a great price and am very pleased. Even cooking, easy clean. The handles are very sturdy and insulated so heat is not conducted to your hand. Like these fry pans.

    Read More
    SusanMerry October 18, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love circulon! Best quality

    Read More
    margarita k. August 5, 2015
  • skillet set
    Verified Purchase

    cleans up great. cooks great . love these pans

    Read More
    melba jean d. June 1, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My MIL loved these pans! Decent price.

    Read More
    KellieLyne May 31, 2015
  • Hubby likes
    Verified Purchase

    My husband doesn't cook much but after using these skillets he loves making omelets and scrambled eggs with them. He loves that they are sturdy and have a nice weight & feel to them.

    Read More
    Grey colour May 19, 2015
  • just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my mom. I was worried they were too small, but she really loves these pans.

    Read More
    Kimber T. May 3, 2015
  • Truly non-stick
    Verified Purchase

    I use these pans virtually everyday. Great non-stick surface. Nice weight and balance. Comfortable handles. Sizes are perfect for a two person household.

    Read More
    yooperliz50 April 23, 2015
  • Great Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Threw away two old pans; quite an upgrade.

    Read More
    SJBundick March 20, 2015
  • Most pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These skillets are wonderful!

    Read More
    lovepets January 22, 2015
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    a little smaller than i thought, but overall a nice set.

    Read More
    ginabk January 6, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The pans are stick free and clean with light washing. They cook evenly and slide out of the pan onto the plate. The sizes are perfect for most meals. I'm delighted with them.

    Read More
    Bonnie D. January 4, 2015
  • I bought this for my daughter and she loves them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Xmas and she loves it, so I decide to buy 2 more later for my daughter in law

    Read More
    zepelin January 3, 2015
Sponsored Links