Today $42.99

MSRP: $79.98

Save $36.99 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circulon Contempo 3-quart Black Covered Saucepot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pot use it all the time great for rice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy clean, great all around pot.

    Read More
    macd54 August 19, 2017
  • Cathy S
    Verified Purchase

    like very much. received as described

    Read More
    Catherine D S. August 15, 2016
  • Cooking Style
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to look at and to use!

    Read More
    Mona U. April 5, 2016
  • Smaller than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe cups instead of quarts would be an accurate description.

    Read More
    venice5 November 12, 2015
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    This 3 quart Circulon pan with glass lid is just the perfect size. It looked smaller than my regular 3 qt pot but it is perfect!! Noting sticks in it. I love Circulon cookware.

    Read More
    ticotaco August 20, 2015
  • Circulon - the best
    Verified Purchase

    Introduced to circulon by a department store sales person. Challenge -believe me, you'll love it Results - Love - love - love circulon cooking performance

    Read More
    W4p4gilbert May 5, 2015
  • Michael
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I have been looking for

    Read More
    Michael B. March 13, 2015
  • well satisfied

    we received pot in good time. the pot was exactly as it was described. we hope to use overstock.com in the future.

    Read More
    OstkUser6151 December 29, 2014
  • Sturdy Pot
    Verified Purchase

    This pot is sturdy. Handles and lid make it more interesting than other pots.

    Read More
    woo333 August 2, 2014
  • Works great and just what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I have other pans of this kind and wanted to complee the set.

    Read More
    shine6 January 2, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend to anyone who can't find what they are looking for to check out Overstock. Because every time I haven't been able to find what I was searching for click and there it is. Perfect color, quality and great price!

    Read More
    fox55 October 23, 2011
  • Perfect size and love the dual helper handles
    Verified Purchase

    I love this saucepot because it holds a nice amount for a small family. The glass lid allows you to see how things are cooking and it fits tightly. The two helper handles instead of the customary long pot handle is wonderful for limited storage. Heat is evenly distributed and things continue to cook on a low heat setting because the pot holds the heat so well. It's a wonderful pot. I wish I needed more pieces or I would purchase the whole set, but this is the only size I was missing. You won't be sorry you've purchased this pot.

    Read More
    mollypolly1 October 19, 2011
  • fee1fee
    Verified Purchase

    Only problems were the size and small handles. The box stated 3 quarts, but measured 2.5 quarts. Otherwise, it is so nice. It heats up quickly and evenly. Don't pay more for more expensive cookware, Circulon is wonderful.

    Read More
    fee1fee October 3, 2011
  • Perfect pot for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The saucepot is just perfect. My rice cooks perfect everytime and nothing sticks. The quality is great and the pot looks great too. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    livetoshop22 August 2, 2011
  • Pan-riffic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pan. No handles to hang over the stove to bump into or for little ones to reach. Pan seems to be a great product but time will tell. I love that Circulon has improved their cooking surface over the years.

    Read More
    kmaggard May 24, 2011
  • Circulon 3 quart
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is the perfect size for everyday use. Circulon is so easy to clean up. I have several other Circulon pieces and love them all.

    Read More
    karenparker November 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patti S. September 8, 2016