Today $39.99

MSRP: $69.98

Save $29.99 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circulon Contempo 2-quart Black Covered Straining Saucepan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great saucepan!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality handle with firm riveting. Non-stick coating is great and very easy to clean

    Read More
    Goon Heng W. July 8, 2017
  • Handy and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    A well made pan that allows one to easily strain cooked items.

    Read More
    evgenios November 20, 2016
  • Tee44
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this pot it has been very good to cook with, and no problem.

    Read More
    timothy s. April 19, 2016
  • Pan
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pans-have an entire set

    Read More
    reluctant2review April 16, 2016
  • Love this pan
    Verified Purchase

    The weight is good and the nonstick surface is great. The perfect size for cooking ruce

    Read More
    Phyllis T. December 26, 2015
  • Lighter weight than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I like the brand and the ease of cleaning, but I was surprised that it is as light weight as it is. I replaced a Circulon 2-qt. saucepan with this one and it is much lighter than the one it replaced. The straining capability is great when cooking vegetables or a small quantity of pasta.

    Read More
    Laura B. November 30, 2015
  • Great lil pot!
    Verified Purchase

    This pot is awesome! It's durable and works very well! Good value too!

    Read More
    nr25 March 26, 2015
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    rosebudhamt February 21, 2015
  • Way beyond expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always thought pots and pans were highly overrated to justify their outrageous price. This Circulon saucepan has to be the exception. With the very reasonable pricing from Overstock, this has been a 'perfect purchase'. If I HAD to find one negative, it would be the high profile on the lid handle whick becomes awkward for storing, but the quality of the pan itself MORE than compensates for that. Love the spouts!!! I can now fill our hummingbird and oriole feeders without missing a single drop!

    Read More
    kenaltar June 18, 2014
  • Excellent Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely purchase five more of these pots if they other sizes! They are excellent for draining and sparing your fingers from getting burned!

    Read More
    marie2013 May 2, 2014
  • Great pans
    Verified Purchase

    This brand of cookware is great, it holds up well under daily use and will last a very long time.

    Read More
    dmroque June 12, 2013
  • Nice item, love the strainer builting into the lid
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to be a solid well made pan, and the non-stick surface of good quality. I guess time will tell, but right now I'm really happy with this pan,

    Read More
    68moneypit February 19, 2013
  • Love these pots!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Circulon pot to add to my set of Circulon cookware. It is a perfect size and of high quality. I really like the style and performance of the Circulon cookware.

    Read More
    tjpn January 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wcz243 February 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sam M. February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    labmom2 August 21, 2016