Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circulon Contempo 12-inch Stir Fry Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The greatest cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pan for sauteing, and making pasta dishes. It's just the right size for any large meal.

    Read More
    micky03 March 12, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift, and I would certainly buy one for myself.

    Read More
    seagoat99 January 8, 2013
  • love it , own two
    Verified Purchase

    i use this pan for everything .... from stir fry to making chili . i own two that says it all.

    Read More
    apikaila November 8, 2012
  • Circulon Tops!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these Circulon pans. Got a different model for my husband's birthday -- best pan we've ever owned (and paid more for others). Good looking, cooks like a dream, won't burn even with long cooking times. Clean up? Snap!

    Read More
    drseno August 8, 2012
  • circulon stir fry pan
    Verified Purchase

    Again I'am very very pleased with this Item.It is exellent in work-manchift and just does averything perfect.No oil no pam no nothing.Love this Item too.I have 2 other frying pans and a criddle from circulon.If you looking for a good set ,purches the whole set they offer!!!Very very pleased!!!!

    Read More
    angelschnauzer419 July 18, 2012
  • This pan is fantastic.
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is quite useful and easy to clean. Preheat the pan, add a little bit of oil, food would not stick to the pan. Use a non-metal spatula with this pan. The only thing missing is a lid. It would be much better if the product is sold with a lid.

    Read More
    kimlk May 11, 2012
  • Great shaped pan for stir-frying!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape for the amount of space it has for stir frying. The non-stick quality is very good for things like pan fry noodles without it sticking to the pan with very little oil needed. From past experience with the pan, the non-stick coating last for about a year but then I wonder if it isn't because of the high heat that I use for Chinese cooking. I figure at the price, it was worth it to get a new one each year.

    Read More
    laurang January 11, 2012
  • My New Favorite Pan
    Verified Purchase

    Even heat distribution and easy clean-up makes this pan my new favorite. It's large enough to feed a family or can cook dinner for two. I love the ease of clean-up both inside and out. Remember to avoid use of Pam as it affects the coating. You only need a very little amount of oil to prepare the best stir fry in a snap.

    Read More
    mollypolly1 November 22, 2011
  • Great pan
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. High quality. Lived up to all my expectations.

    Read More
    kalla July 13, 2011
  • Very nice stir fry pan
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good quality pan and easy to clean. I hope it will last for a long time. If you have a small family and love Asian food, it's a perfect stir fry pan to have.

    Read More
    clam3377 February 8, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first stir-fry pan I have owned that does not have teflon/non-stick coating. It heats evenly and does a great job.

    Read More
    jbruzina December 29, 2010
  • circulon wok
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second circulon wok I have owned. My first wok was purchased over 5 years ago and I use it so much I simply had to order a second pan. I use it for stir fry, steaming with a chineses steamer, vegetable steamer, even cooking hot dogs. This pan is so versitle, i consider it a must in my kitchen. Overstock offers the deals on circulon even better than Amazon.

    Read More
    crescentcity01 November 2, 2010
Sponsored Links