Today $181.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circulon Classic 13-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Long Lasting

    This is my second set purchased after using my first set for about 15 years. This set is even better because the lids are now see-thru and it had a couple of pieces that were different from my first set. I still use both sets pretty equally. If cared for correctly, these babies last a long, long time. I could not be happier with their performance. Of course, you have to wash by hand, and that is not fun, but it goes very quickly. Get used to it. Heavy duty and cooks pretty evenly.

    Read More
    jester22 November 30, 2016
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 2 of these sets -- one for home and one for our vacation home. Nice heavy weight, and sizes for everything I need.

    Read More
    OstkUser85161 February 13, 2016
  • Decent starter set

    Not great but not terrible. This set is best suited to a small kitchen for one or two. Everything runs on the small side. The largest frying pan and pot are both pretty small. Any recipe that calls for a large pot or pan will be too big for this set. The small saute pan is actually pretty handy for cooking eggs, or sauteing 1/2 a cup of something to add to something else. The non-stick surface won't last long. I was originally impressed at how easily they cleaned up. Soon however, the coating on the bottom of the frying pan started to flake off so that pan's days are numbered when it comes to easy clean up. I'd recommend these for someone moving out on their own for the first time who doesn't have a lot of money, space, and doesn't do a lot of cooking, or if someone wants to replace a few of their smaller pieces with some newer ones.

    Read More
    OstkUser58896 November 13, 2015
  • great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I love my circulon. Heat up evenly, non stick, easy to clean. The only thing that I do not like is the bottom discolored after few months

    Read More
    granmachristiane January 20, 2015
  • These pots and pans are great!
    Verified Purchase

    These pots and pans are worth every penny I paid for them, however the only thing is I wish the frying pan was bigger. Other than that they're great. Cooks food evenly and they clean up well. I don't use my dishwasher because I hand wash all of my dishes, pots and pans so it helps that they're easy to clean. I like the glass tops too so I can see the progress of my food cooking.

    Read More
    mrszee06 July 12, 2014
  • Circulon Classic 13-piece Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    this is a second purchase the original set lasted about 16 years. The circulon brand is a a tried and true cooking experience. The food does not stick and you never need to pre treat pans prior to use. They clean up easy as well great purchase

    Read More
    samsworld53 April 25, 2014
  • amazing cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely in love with this cookware set! The design is perfect not to big and not too small so if you live in a small place like me this is just the right set for you! Since I've bought this set I literally cook every night because everything comes out amazing and it's just really easy to cook with. What also makes this set so easy to cook with is that everything is non stick so everything you cook really doesn't need any oil which is good if your trying to be healthy. I recommend if you love cooking and cooking healthy this is the ultimate set to buy. Plus the price you can't beat on overstock so it's well worth every cent.

    Read More
    mjenn0417 March 28, 2014
  • Strong and sturdy pans
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set of pots and pans. It is very sturdy. Nice size pans.

    Read More
    pebbles1958 February 27, 2014
  • Very nice set of Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cookware. I had a set of cookware from a popular food network chef and the food would just stick to that. This cookware the food doesn't stick. It's easy to clean up and the cookware stays looking nice.

    Read More
    sheilan1958 January 25, 2014
  • Very good!
    Verified Purchase

    i've only used them a few times and so far, very good.

    Read More
    nclove August 12, 2013
  • my new circulon pots and pans!
    Verified Purchase

    the 2 cookie sheets were a nice surprise. tthe cookie sheets are very heavy duty. the pots,pans and lids are really nice. if i take care of them i can see using them for years.

    Read More
    poppinz June 6, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a complete set of cookware when I re established my own household recently. This set seemed like a good starter set for a reasonable price. Now that I have cooked with these pans I am pretty sure it will be around for a long time. Love the weight, style and heating.They heat evenly and clean up nicely. I have been looking at much more expensive sets and thought I would upgrade as soon as possible. Now that I've worked with them I don't think I will need to purchase another set, just add to this one. I am convinced I got a great deal. The price was right and the quality is better than I had expected.

    Read More
    mwade56 April 27, 2013
  • Love it so far
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these because our old non-stick cookware was starting to show its age. I haven't had a chance to cook with them yet, but my wife likes them. They look nice, and feel like they're of high quality. They have also been about as easy to clean as our old teflon cookware but without the worry of scraping off the non-stick coating. Overall, we're very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    solway01 March 21, 2013
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    My mom had this set and I always loved it...... Now I have my own set thanks to the great deal I got on Overstock!

    Read More
    cissylea March 6, 2013
  • Circulon is the best cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    Throughout the years I've used several cookware sets. I had a couple of Circulon pots which I purchased as open stock and really liked the durability and even cooking. I knew my next set was going to be Circulon. I recently purchased this set and used several pieces. They actually cook the food more evenly than other sets and cleanup is a breeze. The set is made so well, I know it will last a lifetime. I would definitely recommend this set for those who want durability, even cooking, and easy cleanup. Well worth the price!

    Read More
    ls0821 January 18, 2013
  • These Circles Really Work!

    I bought the 11 pc set. I had used the skillet and the saute pan with no problems. I had followed all directions that I received with the set. Yesterday I decided to make a stew and I wanted to have it done before I went to my granddaughters' basketball game. I left with the burner on under my stew, on low, but definitely on. My stew cooked 2 - 2 1/2 hours. When I came home I had a very burned stew. I left the lid on and set it on a glass cutting board to cool. After two hours I decided to check the damage. My food came out of my pot with a burned crust on the bottom. No food left in pot, no damage to pot and cleaned up wonderfully. Thank you, thank you, Circulon! Hey, I am 75 years old, I forget a few things.

    Read More
    jean2320 December 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sugarbear1149 April 14, 2016