Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $97.99

Similar item price: $159.99

Save $62.00 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Circles' Metal Barrel End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barrels end table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, size and appearance fits well with cabin style living area.

    Read More
    sharon2012 July 26, 2017
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks beautiful and expensive. Great details in design. I used this table in a small corner with a chair and the design is open so it does not looked crowded.

    Read More
    Jo June 9, 2017
  • Perfect accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, nice quality and looked just like the photos. Would definitely suggest to a friend.

    Read More
    Tari W. May 26, 2017
  • good value, looks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fit perfectly for our covered outdoor patio. Even after years of use, we just touched up the finish, if you like weathered look, it would look fine also.

    Read More
    austintag May 14, 2017
  • side table
    Verified Purchase

    very nice modern side table

    Read More
    warm123 May 4, 2017
  • Unique end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks much better in person than it does in pictures. It's sturdy and I love that there's no assembly. We're moving and everything else has to be put together! Sigh! I liked this piece so much I just ordered a second one!

    Read More
    Diavel666 April 21, 2017
  • Cute end table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for an end table. It's perfect for maybe a small space, as it doesn't take up a lot of room. I really like it.

    Read More
    Kala V. March 17, 2017
  • Love these tables!
    Verified Purchase

    These 2 tables are so cool! Just the right size next to the couch & easy chair and room for my glasses, tissues, etc. that I keep close by. They look so neat & attractive! They were easy to put together too. I really like them!

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 16, 2017
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    almost no assembly, just put the glass top on top of the stand. I originally bought 2, then bought more when I saw them.

    Read More
    Bobbie H. February 28, 2017
  • Nice, what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is sturdy and well made, looks like the pictures. Was a good purchase.

    Read More
    Michelle W. February 22, 2017
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these end tables and i absolutely love them! Sturdy and perfect for what i needed.

    Read More
    Virginia P. February 8, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to say, other, than I Love it!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Debra G. January 19, 2017
  • Looks even better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    The metal is more black than silver, which worked out perfectly for my project!

    Read More
    Jillian G. January 16, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this end table. It is the perfect size for a lamp, coffee mug, and a book! Looks just like photo and goes with almost any decor!

    Read More
    tucksbug November 10, 2016
  • Quality table
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this again...really nice

    Read More
    Jan D. September 21, 2016
  • Great New End Table
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed an end table next to his lounger where he frequently takes naps. He was using a folding tray table. I couldn't take looking at that anymore. His chair will be upgraded soon. So I bought this end table. Reviews said it was small and wouldn't hold much. But I disagree. It is the perfect size and just what I wanted. I wanted a glass top and something airy, not dark like our other furniture. It comes in 2 pieces--the bottom and the glass top. You simply put some enclosed rubber pegs in the top and place the glass on top. Nothing could be easier. It fits perfectly in our living room. It would fit anywhere in the house and I often switch things up. I am so happy I got it. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    kelceyryder September 10, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    not good outdoors it will dis color

    Read More
    snapshot63 August 25, 2016
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase! Looks great in a living room.

    Read More
    Andrew N. May 4, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accent. I've used this table in two different rooms. I can't decide which room is better for it. I definitely order another one.

    Read More
    katinthehatch March 14, 2016
  • Unique and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, it is exactly as described. Makes a great accent piece in the living room.

    Read More
    helmie&zeus March 8, 2016
Sponsored Links